Matthew A. Jackson
SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER
Common Stock
- Value context
- $53.64K
- Reported price
- $214.56 / share
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 29 trades on this page.
SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
CEO/PRESIDENT/COO
Common Stock
ASST. GENERAL COUNSEL/SEC.
Common Stock
CEO/PRESIDENT/COO
Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO/PRESIDENT/COO
OP Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO/PRESIDENT/COO
OP Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO/PRESIDENT/COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Common Stock
SVP & CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Common Stock
ASST. GENERAL COUNSEL/SEC.
Common Stock
ASST. GENERAL COUNSEL/SEC.
Common Stock
SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER
Common Stock
SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER
Common Stock
EVP, TREASURER
Common Stock
EVP, TREASURER
Common Stock
GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
CEO/PRESIDENT/COO
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 250$214.56 / share | $53.64K | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,306$214.56 / share | $494.78K | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO/PRESIDENT/COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,821$214.56 / share | $1.25M | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| ASST. GENERAL COUNSEL/SEC. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,434$214.56 / share | $307.68K | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO/PRESIDENT/COO | Common StockInheritance | Derivative units8,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO/PRESIDENT/COO | OP UnitsGift | Derivative units7,679,189Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO/PRESIDENT/COO | OP UnitsGift | Derivative units57,546Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO/PRESIDENT/COO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,117Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,073Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,122Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,159Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,073Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,073Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,109Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,073Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,073Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,073Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,233Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,122Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,156$186.53 / share | $215.63K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP & CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 391$186.53 / share | $72.93K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| ASST. GENERAL COUNSEL/SEC. | Common StockGrant or award | 1,361Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| ASST. GENERAL COUNSEL/SEC. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 478$186.53 / share | $89.16K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER | Common StockGrant or award | 1,361Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, ASSISTANT TREASURER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 447$186.53 / share | $83.38K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, TREASURER | Common StockGrant or award | 2,721Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, TREASURER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,312$186.53 / share | $244.73K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,048$186.53 / share | $195.48K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO/PRESIDENT/COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,030$186.53 / share | $378.66K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberSimon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House member$19,461 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
11 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.