Kelli Keough
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
SoFi Technologies, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $499.23K by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 136 trades on this page.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
$187,334 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Common Stock
CFO and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Common Stock
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GBUL, SIPS
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technology Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Common Stock
EVP GBUL Borrow
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 82,643Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 26,476Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 13,067Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,681Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 66,033$17.28 / share | $1.14M | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units82,643Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units26,476Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,067Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,681Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 52,954Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 36,589Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 14,609Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 59,341$17.32 / share | $1.03M | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units52,954Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units36,589Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,609Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 36,057Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 14,414$17.28 / share | $249.06K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units36,057Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 136,166Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 154,197Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 55,191Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 188,259$17.32 / share | $3.26M | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units136,166Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units154,197Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units55,191Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,434Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,740Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,838$17.28 / share | $204.55K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,434Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 37,824Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 28,748Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,363Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 41,750$17.28 / share | $721.4K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units37,824Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units28,748Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,363Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,493Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,757$17.28 / share | $47.64K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,493Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 55,731Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 23,720$18.00 / share | $427.01K | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units55,731Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 45,389Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 25,118$18.00 / share | $452.17K | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units45,389Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 17Filed Jul 27 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 17Filed Jul 27 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,993Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 14Filed Jul 27 · 13d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,016Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 26Filed Jun 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,823Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,823Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,823Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,823Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 433,104Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 433,104Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 52,953Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 36,590Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 14,609Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 55,219$16.58 / share | $915.53K | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units52,953Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units36,590Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,609Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 136,165Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 154,198Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 55,190Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 187,018$16.58 / share | $3.1M | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units136,165Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units154,198Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units55,190Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 82,642Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 26,477Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 13,068Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,681Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 61,479$17.61 / share | $1.08M | Jun 16Filed Jun 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units82,642Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units26,477Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,068Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GBUL, SIPS | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,681Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 36,057Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 14,914$17.61 / share | $262.58K | Jun 16Filed Jun 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units36,057Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,434Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,739Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,029$17.61 / share | $194.18K | Jun 16Filed Jun 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,434Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,739Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,493Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,509$17.61 / share | $44.17K | Jun 16Filed Jun 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,493Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 1,315$13.63 / share | $17.92K | Jun 8Filed Jun 17 · 9d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 271,751Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 28,749Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 11,362Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 155,605$17.61 / share | $2.74M | Jun 16Filed Jun 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units271,751Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units28,749Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units11,362Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,388Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,388Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,388Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,388Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,149Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,149Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,388Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,388Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,388Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,388Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,149Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,388Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,149Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,388Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,149Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,020$16.06 / share | $16.38K | Jun 10Filed Jun 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,149Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 9Filed Jun 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 55,731Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 22,542$15.49 / share | $349.24K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GBUL Borrow | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units55,731Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 45,388Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 24,805$15.49 / share | $384.3K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units45,388Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,752Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 27Filed Apr 2 · 552d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,752Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Dec 27Filed Apr 2 · 461d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Apr 2 · 373d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,233Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 27Filed Apr 2 · 279d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units648Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 26Filed Apr 2 · 188d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,191Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.