Neil B. Shah
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
- Reported value
- $2.03M
- Reported price
- $185.27 / share
SharkNinja, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 48 trades on this page.
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Director; 10% owner
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Legal Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Director; 10% owner
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director; 10% owner
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale2 trades | 50,000avg $186.36 / share | $9.32M | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Ordinary SharesSale | 5,000$180.00 / share | $900K | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale3 trades | 20,333avg $184.69 / share | $3.76M | Aug 10Filed Aug 11 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 107$101.57 / share | $10.87K | Jul 31Filed Aug 10 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 1,750$183.94 / share | $321.9K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 40,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 19,340$185.52 / share | $3.59M | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale2 trades | 29,667avg $186.76 / share | $5.54M | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Commercial Officer | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units40,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 250,000$170.00 / share | $42.5M | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 250,000$185.00 / share | $46.25M | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 200,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 78,700$185.52 / share | $14.6M | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units200,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units861Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 250,000$155.01 / share | $38.75M | Jul 17Filed Jul 20 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| +1Director; 10% owner | Ordinary SharesSale | 2,668,200$150.36 / share | $401.19M | Jul 10Filed Jul 13 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 100,000$145.00 / share | $14.5M | Jun 25Filed Jun 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 100,000$140.00 / share | $14M | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,085Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,085Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,338Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,085$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,085Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,338Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,085$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,085Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,338Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,085$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,085Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 726$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units726Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,338Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,085$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,085Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,338Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,085$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,085Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,338Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 2,200$122.60 / share | $269.72K | Jun 4Filed Jun 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale2 trades | 6,923avg $112.97 / share | $782.09K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | 2 filings
|
| +1Director; 10% owner | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 461,334$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +1Director; 10% owner | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,533,334Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
SharkNinja, Inc. Ordinary Shares (SN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.