Charles Liang
President and CEO
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $1.56M
- Reported price
- $36.60 / share
Super Micro Computer, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $15.44M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 182 trades on this page.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Revenue Officer
Common Stock
Chief Revenue Officer
Common Stock
Chief Revenue Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Revenue Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Revenue Officer
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Other reporting owner
Common Stock
Other reporting owner
Common Stock
Other reporting owner
Common Stock
Other reporting owner
Common Stock
Other reporting owner
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Other reporting owner
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Business Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Common Stock
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Common Stock
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Common Stock
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Common Stock
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Worldwide Sales
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Common Stock
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| President and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 100,000avg $37.19 / share | $3.72M | Sep 3Filed Sep 8 · 5d later | 2 filings
|
| President and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 100,000$40.00 / share | $4M | Sep 4Filed Sep 8 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 100,000avg $37.19 / share | $3.72M | Sep 3Filed Sep 8 · 5d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 100,000$40.00 / share | $4M | Sep 4Filed Sep 8 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units24,093Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units8,060Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,112Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,436$38.28 / share | $54.97K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,500Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,308$38.28 / share | $126.63K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,500Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Revenue Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,250Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Revenue Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,145$38.28 / share | $43.83K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Revenue Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,250Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,053$38.28 / share | $116.87K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,650Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,970$38.28 / share | $75.41K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,650Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,650Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,970$38.28 / share | $75.41K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,650Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,250Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 808$38.28 / share | $30.93K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,250Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Revenue Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units9,872Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Revenue Officer | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units21,938Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,941Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,062Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units10,125Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,882Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Other reporting owner | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 740Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Other reporting owner | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 377$31.46 / share | $11.86K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Other reporting owner | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 430Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Other reporting owner | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 219$31.46 / share | $6.89K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Other reporting owner | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Other reporting owner | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units430Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,110Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,074$31.46 / share | $33.79K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,138Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 580$31.46 / share | $18.25K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,110Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,138Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,970Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 707$31.46 / share | $22.24K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,024Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 368$31.46 / share | $11.58K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,970Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,024Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,250Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 449$31.46 / share | $14.13K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,429Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,231$31.46 / share | $38.73K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,250Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,429Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,110Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,139$31.46 / share | $35.83K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,024Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 553$31.46 / share | $17.4K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,110Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,024Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,110Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,139$31.46 / share | $35.83K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,024Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 553$31.46 / share | $17.4K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,110Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,024Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,480Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 754$31.46 / share | $23.72K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,480Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 830Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 448$27.65 / share | $12.39K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 510Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 276$27.65 / share | $7.63K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 273Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 148$27.65 / share | $4.09K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units830Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units510Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units273Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,773$27.65 / share | $131.97K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,110Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,600$27.65 / share | $71.89K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,080Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 550$27.65 / share | $15.21K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,991Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,522$27.65 / share | $42.08K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,164Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 593$27.65 / share | $16.4K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,380Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,110Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,080Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,991Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,164Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 830Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 448$27.65 / share | $12.39K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 510Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 276$27.65 / share | $7.63K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 273Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 148$27.65 / share | $4.09K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units830Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units510Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units273Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,600Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,341$27.65 / share | $64.73K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,220Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 621$27.65 / share | $17.17K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,413Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 719$27.65 / share | $19.88K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 507Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 258$27.65 / share | $7.13K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,600Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,220Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,413Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units507Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,383Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,383Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,383Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,383Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,383Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,383Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,691Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,691Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,383Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,383Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 30Filed Jul 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,500Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,825$27.78 / share | $78.48K | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units15,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Business Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,500Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,794$27.78 / share | $49.84K | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units30,486Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 29Filed Jun 12 · 318d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13,718Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 29Filed Jun 12 · 318d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockGift | 340,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 340,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,680Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 962$35.37 / share | $34.03K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,490Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 535$35.37 / share | $18.92K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units30,622Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13,780Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,680Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,490Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,020Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 366$35.37 / share | $12.95K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,290Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 463$35.37 / share | $16.38K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units12,440Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,598Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,020Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Worldwide Sales | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,290Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,970Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 707$35.37 / share | $25.01K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,098Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,471$35.37 / share | $52.03K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,970Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Corporate VP, Engineering | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,098Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,120Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,144$35.37 / share | $40.46K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,098Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,211$35.37 / share | $78.2K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,120Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,098Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,120Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,144$35.37 / share | $40.46K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,098Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,211$35.37 / share | $78.2K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,120Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,098Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,250Price not reported | Unavailable | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 449$35.37 / share | $15.88K | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,250Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 10Filed May 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Super Micro Computer, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate memberSuper Micro Computer · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate memberSuper Micro Computer, Inc. - Common Stock (SMCI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberSuper Micro Computer, Inc. - Common Stock (SMCI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.