Cascade Investment +1 more
10% owner
Common stock
- Reported value
- $23.96M
- Reported price
- $221.5657 / share
REPUBLIC SERVICES, INC.
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $453.6M · 1 buyer, led by Cascade Investment (10% owner) with $453.6M. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 195 trades on this page.
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
$1,129,168,124 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
A reporting-owner group bought on at least two distinct dates within the cluster window.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
EVP, COO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, COO
Common Stock
EVP, COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CAO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CAO
PSU Shares Deferred to DCP
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Chief Financial Officer
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Development Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Development Officer
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Development Officer
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO and President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
CAO
Common Stock
CAO
Common Stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
10% owner
Common stock
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Common Stock
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Common Stock
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CAO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CAO
PSU Shares Deferred to DCP
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP Operations
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief HR Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Chief Financial Officer
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Development Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Development Officer
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Development Officer
Performance Shares (PSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO and President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 256,000avg $222.30 / share | $56.91M | Sep 10Filed Sep 14 · 4d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 324,810avg $222.89 / share | $72.4M | Sep 11Filed Sep 14 · 3d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 409,500avg $221.49 / share | $90.7M | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 311,304avg $221.31 / share | $68.89M | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 370,264avg $224.81 / share | $83.24M | Sep 3Filed Sep 8 · 5d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 365,039avg $223.16 / share | $81.46M | Sep 4Filed Sep 8 · 4d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 204,800avg $222.68 / share | $45.6M | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 329,200avg $223.27 / share | $73.5M | Sep 2Filed Sep 3 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 251,400avg $221.03 / share | $55.57M | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 301,000avg $221.94 / share | $66.8M | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 275,500avg $221.55 / share | $61.04M | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 284,600avg $219.52 / share | $62.48M | Aug 27Filed Aug 28 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| EVP, COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 528$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 219$220.96 / share | $48.39K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units528Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 301,639avg $222.91 / share | $67.24M | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 269,477avg $221.88 / share | $59.79M | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 208,925avg $220.26 / share | $46.02M | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 191,361avg $220.34 / share | $42.16M | Aug 21Filed Aug 24 · 3d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 200,125avg $217.90 / share | $43.61M | Aug 18Filed Aug 20 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase9 trades | 178,844avg $222.51 / share | $39.8M | Aug 19Filed Aug 20 · 1d later | 9 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase2 trades | 149,250avg $215.73 / share | $32.2M | Aug 14Filed Aug 18 · 4d later | 2 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 206,800avg $214.92 / share | $44.45M | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase5 trades | 174,500avg $215.80 / share | $37.66M | Aug 12Filed Aug 14 · 2d later | 5 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase2 trades | 188,460avg $215.81 / share | $40.67M | Aug 13Filed Aug 14 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 261,664avg $214.89 / share | $56.23M | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 240,000avg $216.32 / share | $51.92M | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
| EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 124$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 9Filed Aug 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 52$214.56 / share | $11.16K | Aug 9Filed Aug 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units124Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 9Filed Aug 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 680$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units680Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CAO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3$217.34 / derivative unit | $647.67 | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CAO | PSU Shares Deferred to DCPGrant or award | Derivative units1$217.34 / derivative unit | $217.34 | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units17$217.34 / derivative unit | $3.6K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units21$217.34 / derivative unit | $4.46K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units5$217.34 / derivative unit | $1.09K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2$217.34 / derivative unit | $434.68 | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22$217.34 / derivative unit | $4.67K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units10$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.17K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.93K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.79K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units24$217.34 / derivative unit | $5.15K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units60$217.34 / derivative unit | $13.04K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units91$217.34 / derivative unit | $19.87K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Chief Financial Officer | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units24$217.34 / derivative unit | $5.22K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, COO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units52$217.34 / derivative unit | $11.24K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6$217.34 / derivative unit | $1.4K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Development Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units194$217.34 / derivative unit | $42.08K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Development Officer | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units80$217.34 / derivative unit | $17.39K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Development Officer | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units114$217.34 / derivative unit | $24.78K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO and President | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units130$217.34 / derivative unit | $28.22K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.29K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66$217.34 / derivative unit | $14.34K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.29K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.29K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.72K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$217.34 / derivative unit | $2.29K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units116$217.34 / derivative unit | $25.11K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units71$217.34 / derivative unit | $15.53K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units115$217.34 / derivative unit | $25.09K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units71$217.34 / derivative unit | $15.53K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units29$217.34 / derivative unit | $6.26K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3$217.34 / derivative unit | $575.95 | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 1,800$211.28 / share | $380.3K | Jun 11Filed Jun 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CAO | Common StockSale2 trades | 360avg $216.32 / share | $77.88K | May 19Filed May 20 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase3 trades | 307,505avg $207.68 / share | $63.86M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | 3 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 119,795avg $208.93 / share | $25.03M | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | 4 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase7 trades | 60,700avg $213.31 / share | $12.95M | May 18Filed May 18 · 0d later | 7 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase | 78,150$197.18 / share | $15.41M | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase2 trades | 55,000avg $201.78 / share | $11.1M | May 12Filed May 13 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| +110% owner | Common stockPurchase4 trades | 366,000avg $202.24 / share | $74.02M | May 13Filed May 13 · 0d later | 4 filings
|
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 202$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 98$206.56 / share | $20.2K | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 202$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 98$206.56 / share | $20.2K | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units202Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units202Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,696Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,066Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 534$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 221$208.15 / share | $46K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 534$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 221$208.15 / share | $46K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units534Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units534Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CAO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4$210.87 / derivative unit | $849.81 | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CAO | PSU Shares Deferred to DCPGrant or award | Derivative units1$210.87 / derivative unit | $210.87 | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units21$210.87 / derivative unit | $4.43K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units6$210.87 / derivative unit | $1.27K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2$210.87 / derivative unit | $421.74 | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22$210.87 / derivative unit | $4.64K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Operations | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units11$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.32K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief HR Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16$210.87 / derivative unit | $3.3K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.75K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units24$210.87 / derivative unit | $5.08K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units62$210.87 / derivative unit | $13.07K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units94$210.87 / derivative unit | $19.76K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Chief Financial Officer | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units25$210.87 / derivative unit | $5.27K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, COO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units54$210.87 / derivative unit | $11.37K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units8$210.87 / derivative unit | $1.66K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Development Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units199$210.87 / derivative unit | $41.93K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Development Officer | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units83$210.87 / derivative unit | $17.5K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Development Officer | Performance Shares (PSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units118$210.87 / derivative unit | $24.88K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO and President | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units134$210.87 / derivative unit | $28.15K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.26K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units68$210.87 / derivative unit | $14.27K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.26K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.26K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units13$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.68K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11$210.87 / derivative unit | $2.26K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units119$210.87 / derivative unit | $25.03K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units73$210.87 / derivative unit | $15.49K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units118$210.87 / derivative unit | $24.98K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units73$210.87 / derivative unit | $15.49K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units29$210.87 / derivative unit | $6.21K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3$210.87 / derivative unit | $573.57 | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Republic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberRepublic Services, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Republic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberRepublic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberRepublic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House member