Mark S. Demilio
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $132K
- Reported price
- $132.00 / share
RH
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $132K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 44 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN & CEO
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEE REMARKS
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEE REMARKS
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEE REMARKS
The filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
Common Stock
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
SEE REMARKS
The filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
SEE REMARKS
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Common Stock
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Common Stock
SEE REMARKS
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale | 1,000$132.00 / share | $132K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale2 trades | 2,445avg $168.44 / share | $411.83K | Jul 10Filed Jul 13 · 3d later | 2 filings
|
| CHAIRMAN & CEO | Common StockSale2 trades | 69,069avg $169.48 / share | $11.71M | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| CHAIRMAN & CEO | Common StockSale2 trades | 7,693avg $170.12 / share | $1.31M | Jul 7Filed Jul 8 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| CHAIRMAN & CEO | Common StockSale7 trades | 48,238avg $158.66 / share | $7.65M | Jul 8Filed Jul 8 · 0d later | 7 filings
|
| Director | Common StockPurchase3 trades | 11,388avg $160.90 / share | $1.83M | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 2,202$150.00 / share | $330.3K | Jun 16Filed Jun 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 3,102$144.00 / share | $446.69K | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 843Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 13,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEE REMARKS | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units30,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEE REMARKS | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units40,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units7,500Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units25,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 14Filed Apr 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
SEE REMARKSFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
| Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 25,000— | — | Apr 6Filed Apr 9 · 3d later | SEC filing |
SEE REMARKSFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units25,000— | — | Apr 6Filed Apr 9 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SEE REMARKS | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 5Filed Apr 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,125Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 30Filed Apr 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,125Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Apr 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEE REMARKS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,000$39.42 / share | $433.62K | Mar 31Filed Apr 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SEE REMARKS | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 11,000avg $137.92 / share | $1.52M | Mar 31Filed Apr 1 · 1d later | 6 filings
|
| SEE REMARKS | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,000$39.42 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
$458,081 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
RH Common Stock (RH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberRH Common Stock (RH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House member