Anil D. Chadha
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $23.05
- Reported price
- $29.895 / share
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $23.05 by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 114 trades on this page.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman, President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Principal Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Principal Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Common Stock
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Principal Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chairman, President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP & Chief Legal Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP & CRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SEVP
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale | 1$29.90 / share | $23.05 | Sep 10Filed Sep 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units993$31.48 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units993$31.48 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units993$31.48 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,112$31.48 / derivative unit | $35K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,707$31.48 / derivative unit | $53.75K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 28,411$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 10,286$30.80 / share | $316.81K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units28,411Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,404Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockSale | 7,014$27.91 / share | $195.75K | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,904$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,904Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 63,055$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units63,055Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,904$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,904Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,904$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,904Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,904$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,904Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,904$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,904Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 6Filed May 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,122$27.85 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,122$27.85 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,122$27.85 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,077$27.85 / derivative unit | $30K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units1,661$27.85 / derivative unit | $46.25K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 97,527$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 14,018$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 14,018$26.47 / share | $371.06K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockGrant or award | 63,393Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 71,369$26.47 / share | $1.89M | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units97,527$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,018$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 20,899$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,004$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 3,004$26.47 / share | $79.51K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockGrant or award | 13,584Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 15,294$26.47 / share | $404.83K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units20,899$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,004$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,742$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 250$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 250$26.47 / share | $6.63K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 1,132Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,276$26.47 / share | $33.78K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,742$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units250$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 17,416$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,503$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,503$26.47 / share | $66.26K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockGrant or award | 11,320Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,745$26.47 / share | $337.36K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units17,416$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,503$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,966$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,001$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1,001$26.47 / share | $26.5K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockGrant or award | 4,528Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,480$26.47 / share | $118.59K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,966$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,001$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 20,899$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,004$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 3,004$26.47 / share | $79.51K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockGrant or award | 13,584Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 15,294$26.47 / share | $404.83K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units20,899$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,004$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 17,416$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,503$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,503$26.47 / share | $66.26K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 11,320Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,745$26.47 / share | $337.36K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units17,416$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,503$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,483$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 501$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 501$26.47 / share | $13.25K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,545$26.47 / share | $40.9K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,483$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units501$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 12,191$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,752$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1,752$26.47 / share | $46.38K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockGrant or award | 7,924Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 8,090$26.47 / share | $214.14K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units12,191$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,752$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,916Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,542$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,458$26.34 / share | $64.74K | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units15,970Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,542Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units19,164Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units95,822Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units19,164Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units15,332Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP & CRO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22,358Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22,358Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,776Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SEVP | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22,358Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Regions Financial Corporation Common Stock (RF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberRegions Financial Corporation Common Stock (RF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberRegions Financial Corporation Common Stock (RF) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.