VoteCo Professionals PWP
Director
Class B-1 Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- $39.94K
- Reported price
- $0.02 / derivative unit
Perella Weinberg Partners
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 36 trades on this page.
Director
Class B-1 Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Performance-Based Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO and COO
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CFO and COO
Class A Common Stock
CFO and COO
Performance-Based Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Performance-Based Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President
Performance-Based Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman and CEO
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chairman and CEO
Performance-Based Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman and CEO
Class A Common Stock
Chairman and CEO
Class A Common Stock
Chairman and CEO
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
PWP Holdings LP Common Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Class B-1 Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class B-1 Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
PWP Holdings LP Common Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class B-1 Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Class B-1 Common StockOther transaction | Derivative units1,997,030$0.02 / derivative unit | $39.94K | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 15,298$16.98 / share | $259.76K | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Performance-Based Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,626$16.98 / share | $27.61K | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO and COO | Performance-Based Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 680,336$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Performance-Based Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units680,336Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 968,964$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President | Performance-Based Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units968,964Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 968,964$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Performance-Based Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units968,964Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Class A Common StockSale | 77,899$17.36 / share | $1.35M | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Class A Common StockSale | 80,045$17.17 / share | $1.37M | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Class A Common StockSale | 77,753$17.41 / share | $1.35M | Aug 7Filed Aug 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockSale | 100,000$15.76 / share | $1.58M | Jun 12Filed Jun 16 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 5,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 5,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 5,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 5,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,696$18.97 / share | $32.17K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 57,749$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 58$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1$18.37 / share | $15.8 | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockSale | 43,788$17.58 / share | $769.79K | May 19Filed May 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockSale | 14,018$17.46 / share | $244.75K | May 20Filed May 20 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | PWP Holdings LP Common UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units57,749Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class B-1 Common StockOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units57,749Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 198,083$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 198$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2$18.37 / share | $38.21 | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class B-1 Common StockOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units198,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | PWP Holdings LP Common UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units198,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class B-1 Common StockOther transaction | Derivative units1,906,191$0.02 / derivative unit | $38.12K | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockSale | 51,671$19.74 / share | $1.02M | May 5Filed May 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Perella Weinberg Partners - Class A Common Stock (PWP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberPerella Weinberg Partners - Class A Common Stock (PWP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.