John David Finley
CEO, CFO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
PALISADE BIO, INC.
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $28.8K · 1 buyer, led by Donald Allen Williams (Director) with $28.8K. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 19 trades on this page.
CEO, CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO, CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO, CFO
Common Stock
CEO, CFO
Common Stock
CEO, CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO, CFO
Series 2 Common Stock Purchase Warrant
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CEO, CFO | Common StockGift | 88,400Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, CFO | Common StockGift | 88,400Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 131,167Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units131,167Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 335,167Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 133$0.70 / share | $93.1 | Jul 7Filed Jul 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units335,167Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, CFO | Series 2 Common Stock Purchase WarrantOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units133$0.70 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 7Filed Jul 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 336,904Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 18 · 8d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 592,300Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 20,200Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units20,200Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,498,900Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 60,666Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units60,666Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 592,300Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 20,200Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units20,200Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 336,904Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
$91,346 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
2 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
A reporting-owner group bought on at least two distinct dates within the cluster window.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.