Dennis M. Durkin
Director
Class A Shares
- Value context
- $21.81K
- Reported price
- $30.16 / share
On Holding AG
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $59.98K by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 55 trades on this page.
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
COO
Class A shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
COO
Class A shares
COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CFO
Class A Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CFO
Class A Shares
CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Officer
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Executive Officer & Co-CEO
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
COO
Class A shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
COO
Class A shares
COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
COO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Officer
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Executive Officer
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Executive Officer & Co-CEO
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Executive Officer & Co-CEO
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Executive Officer & Co-CEO
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Executive Officer & Co-CEO
Class A Shares
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Class A Shares
CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
Director
Class A Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 723$30.16 / share | $21.81K | Sep 24Filed Sep 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 633$30.16 / share | $19.09K | Sep 24Filed Sep 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 609$30.16 / share | $18.37K | Sep 24Filed Sep 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,433Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,892Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,433Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,892Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,433Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Class A sharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,772$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 5Filed Sep 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Class A sharesSale | 1,475$27.74 / share | $40.92K | Sep 8Filed Sep 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,551$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 5Filed Sep 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,700$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 5Filed Sep 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units521$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 5Filed Sep 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Class A SharesOption exercise or conversion | 1,684$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 5Filed Sep 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Class A SharesSale | 687$27.74 / share | $19.06K | Sep 8Filed Sep 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,684$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 5Filed Sep 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Officer | Class A SharesPurchaseExcluded from purchase score | 65,000$30.67 / share | $1.99M | Aug 14Filed Aug 17 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Officer & Co-CEO | Class A SharesPurchaseExcluded from purchase score | 65,000$30.67 / share | $1.99M | Aug 14Filed Aug 17 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 452$36.92 / share | $16.69K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 434$36.92 / share | $16.02K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units20,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 1,736Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 1,736Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,064Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,064Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 1,736Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Class A sharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,771$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 5Filed Jun 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Class A sharesSale | 1,534$36.08 / share | $55.35K | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,551$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,699$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units521$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 9 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Officer | Class A SharesPurchase2 tradesExcluded from purchase score | 60,000avg $36.64 / share | $2.2M | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Executive Officer & Co-CEO | Class A SharesPurchase2 tradesExcluded from purchase score | 60,000avg $36.64 / share | $2.2M | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Executive Officer & Co-CEO | Class A SharesPurchase2 tradesExcluded from purchase score | 60,000avg $36.64 / share | $2.2M | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| CEO | Class A SharesSale10b5-1 | 4,150$35.84 / share | $148.75K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesSale10b5-1 | 4,150$36.56 / share | $151.73K | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesSale10b5-1 | 4,150$33.95 / share | $140.91K | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesSale10b5-1 | 4,150$33.58 / share | $139.38K | Apr 6Filed Apr 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesSale10b5-1 | 4,150$32.31 / share | $134.07K | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesOption exercise or conversion | 11,329$32.68 / share | $370.23K | Mar 27Filed Mar 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesOption exercise or conversion | 12,500$32.73 / share | $409.06K | Mar 27Filed Mar 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,329$7.73 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 27Filed Mar 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units12,500$7.73 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 27Filed Mar 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Class A SharesOption exercise or conversion | 25,000$37.44 / share | $936K | Mar 20Filed Mar 31 · 11d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units25,000$7.73 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 20Filed Mar 31 · 11d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 1,689Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 440$35.16 / share | $15.47K | Mar 26Filed Mar 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 1,689Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 423$35.16 / share | $14.87K | Mar 26Filed Mar 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 1,689Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,008Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A SharesGrant or award | 2,008Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
On Holding AG Class A Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Angus S King Jr.Reporting Senate memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.