Mary M. Spears
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
ONEOK INC /NEW/
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 26 trades on this page.
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
See Remarks
RSU 2025-S
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
RSU 2025-S
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
RSU 2025-S
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
RSU 2025-S
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
See Remarks
RSU 2025-S
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Phantom Stock-OKE
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Phantom Stock-OKE
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock-OKE
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock-OKE
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock-OKE
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Option exercise or conversion | 2,316Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 1,016$90.09 / share | $91.53K | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | RSU 2025-SOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,316Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Option exercise or conversion | 7,238Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 3,174$90.09 / share | $285.95K | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | RSU 2025-SOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,238Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Option exercise or conversion | 4,343Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 1,905$90.09 / share | $171.62K | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | RSU 2025-SOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,343Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Option exercise or conversion | 6,369Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 2,793$90.09 / share | $251.62K | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | RSU 2025-SOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,369Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Option exercise or conversion | 2,895Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 1,270$90.09 / share | $114.41K | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | RSU 2025-SOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,895Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common Stock, par value $0.01Gift | 1,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 28Filed Jun 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 1,476$92.15 / share | $136.01K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock-OKEGrant or award | Derivative units369$92.15 / derivative unit | $34K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 3,039$92.15 / share | $280.04K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 1,845$92.15 / share | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 1,845$92.15 / share | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 1,845$92.15 / share | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock-OKEGrant or award | Derivative units1,845$92.15 / derivative unit | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock-OKEGrant or award | Derivative units1,845$92.15 / derivative unit | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock-OKEGrant or award | Derivative units1,845$92.15 / derivative unit | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock-OKEGrant or award | Derivative units1,845$92.15 / derivative unit | $170.02K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
ONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberONEOK, Inc. Common Stock (OKE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member