Robert F. Posthauer
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Common Stock
- Value context
- $25.79K
- Reported price
- $5.93 / share
NEWELL BRANDS INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 57 trades on this page.
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Common Stock
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Common Stock
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Legal & Admin. Officer
Common Stock
Director
The filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
Common Stock
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
Director
The filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
Common Stock
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Common Stock
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Common Stock
President, Home & Com. - Com.
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
President, Home & Com - Home
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Learning & Dev.
Common Stock
President, Learning & Dev.
Common Stock
President, Learning & Dev.
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Legal & Admin. Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal & Admin. Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal & Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
President, Home & Com - Home
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
President, Home & Com - Home
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Learning & Dev.
Common Stock
President, Learning & Dev.
Common Stock
Chief Legal & Admin. Officer
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President, Home & Com - Home
Common Stock
Chief Human Resources Officer
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| President, Home & Com. - Com. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,349$5.93 / share | $25.79K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com. - Com. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,259$5.93 / share | $7.47K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com. - Com. | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,349Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal & Admin. Officer | Common StockSale | 100,000$6.16 / share | $616K | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
DirectorFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
| Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,441— | — | May 8Filed Jul 7 · 425d later | SEC filing |
DirectorFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
| Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,418— | — | May 7Filed Jul 7 · 61d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com. - Com. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,104$5.83 / share | $105.55K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com. - Com. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,242$5.83 / share | $30.56K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com. - Com. | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,104Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 17,242$5.83 / share | $100.52K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,146$5.83 / share | $30K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units17,242Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Learning & Dev. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 75,216$5.83 / share | $438.51K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Learning & Dev. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 33,727$5.83 / share | $196.63K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Learning & Dev. | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units75,216Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal & Admin. Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 125,000$5.83 / share | $728.75K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal & Admin. Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 56,051$5.83 / share | $326.78K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal & Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units125,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,130$3.26 / share | $19.98K | Jun 2Filed Jun 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,830$3.26 / share | $5.97K | Jun 2Filed Jun 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,130Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 2Filed Jun 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,286$3.40 / share | $24.77K | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,496$3.40 / share | $8.49K | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,286Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,943$3.40 / share | $6.61K | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 580$3.40 / share | $1.97K | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,943Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Learning & Dev. | Common StockSale2 trades | 11,750avg $3.65 / share | $42.9K | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Legal & Admin. Officer | Common StockSale | 100,000$3.60 / share | $360K | May 22Filed May 27 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 72,619$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 32,563$3.84 / share | $125.04K | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 204,349$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 91,631$3.84 / share | $351.86K | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units72,619Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units204,349Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,418$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units39,325Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,418$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,418$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,418$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 30,418$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,418Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President, Home & Com - Home | Common StockSale | 91,000$4.50 / share | $409.5K | May 8Filed May 11 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Common StockSale | 96,169$4.65 / share | $447.19K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Newell Brands Inc. (NWL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Pramila JayapalReporting House memberNewell Brands Inc. (NWL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Peter Allen StauberReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.