June Yang
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
NetApp, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $35.27M by 6 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 105 trades on this page.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President
Common Shares
President
Common Shares
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Shares
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Shares
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, CFO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
VP, Controller & CAO
Common Shares
VP, Controller & CAO
Common Shares
VP, Controller & CAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP, Controller & CAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP, Controller & CAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP, Controller & CAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Common Shares
President
Common Shares
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Admin. Officer
Common Shares
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Common Shares
CEO
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Common Shares
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Common Shares
President
Common Shares
President
Common Shares
President
Common Shares
President
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Common Shares
EVP, CFO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,307Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,307Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,646Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,646Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,307Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,307Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,307Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,307Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,914Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,914Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,948Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,307Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,307Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,307Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,307Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,542Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 4,402Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,070$204.99 / share | $424.33K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,757Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,199Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,446Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 1,356Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 684$204.99 / share | $140.21K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,356Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,908Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,468$204.99 / share | $300.93K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,004Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units699Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,205Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 743Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 266$204.99 / share | $54.53K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units147Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units175Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units421Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 7,565Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,817$204.99 / share | $782.45K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,885Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,999Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,681Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 42,739Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 16,818$204.99 / share | $3.45M | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units42,739Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units29,259Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units6,467Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units14,783Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units11,087Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units13,859Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Restricted Stock UnitGrant or award | Derivative units14,783Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,116Price not reported | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 751$119.93 / share | $90.07K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units108Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units146Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units175Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units1,687Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 10,705Price not reported | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,033$119.93 / share | $603.61K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,964Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,756Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,200Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,785Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 7,573Price not reported | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,822$119.93 / share | $458.37K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,048Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,004Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units700Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,821Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 5,424Price not reported | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,736$119.93 / share | $328.13K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,424Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 18,489Price not reported | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 9,326$119.93 / share | $1.12M | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,876Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,886Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,727Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesGrant or award | 21,174Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 10,679$118.58 / share | $1.27M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesGrant or award | 17,697Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 8,925$118.58 / share | $1.06M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 9,917Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,002$118.58 / share | $593.14K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 12,181Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,144$118.58 / share | $728.56K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesGrant or award | 57,027Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 28,759$118.58 / share | $3.41M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesGrant or award | 70,060Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 35,332$118.58 / share | $4.19M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 9,336Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,674$118.58 / share | $435.66K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,803Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Product Officer | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,071$118.58 / share | $364.16K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesGrant or award | 26,998Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,690$118.58 / share | $1.5M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesGrant or award | 33,166Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 15,589$118.58 / share | $1.85M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 28,654Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,939$98.89 / share | $1.28M | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units28,654Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
NetApp, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate member