Masahiro Ishizuka
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- $1.85K
- Reported price
- $9.97 / share
NOMURA HOLDINGS INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 174 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Notional Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 185$9.97 / share | $1.85K | Sep 25Filed Sep 28 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 62$9.97 / share | $615.74 | Sep 25Filed Sep 28 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 62$9.97 / share | $615.74 | Sep 25Filed Sep 28 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 6$9.97 / share | $61.56 | Sep 25Filed Sep 28 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 247$9.97 / share | $2.46K | Sep 25Filed Sep 28 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 185$9.97 / share | $1.85K | Sep 25Filed Sep 28 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 196$9.87 / share | $1.94K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 65$9.87 / share | $645.92 | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 7$9.87 / share | $64.6 | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 196$9.87 / share | $1.94K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 262$9.87 / share | $2.58K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 65$9.87 / share | $645.91 | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 245$9.83 / share | $2.41K | Jul 24Filed Jul 27 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 184$9.83 / share | $1.81K | Jul 24Filed Jul 27 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 6$9.83 / share | $60.64 | Jul 24Filed Jul 27 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 184$9.83 / share | $1.81K | Jul 24Filed Jul 27 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 61$9.83 / share | $603.68 | Jul 24Filed Jul 27 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 61$9.83 / share | $603.76 | Jul 24Filed Jul 27 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 0$8.86 / share | $0.03 | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 204$8.86 / share | $1.81K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 71$8.86 / share | $625.64 | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 274$8.86 / share | $2.43K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 205$8.86 / share | $1.82K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 8$8.86 / share | $68.96 | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 71$8.86 / share | $627.31 | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units28,030Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units28,030Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units28,029Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units27,656Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units27,655Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units27,655Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units343,302Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units343,302Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units343,301Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66,544Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66,544Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66,543Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 237$8.21 / share | $1.94K | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,400Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,400Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 765$8.21 / share | $6.28K | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 765$8.21 / share | $6.28K | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 773$8.21 / share | $6.34K | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,168Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,168Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,168Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,100Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,100Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,100Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units158,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units158,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units158,429Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units349,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units700Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units600Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units600Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,584Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,584Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,583Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,600Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,600Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,600Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 84$8.21 / share | $691.14 | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,343Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units87,138Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units87,138Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units87,138Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units192,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 237$8.21 / share | $1.94K | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units700Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units700Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units600Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units95,055Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units95,055Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Notional Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units95,055Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 25Filed May 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,361,548Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1,361,548$8.21 / share | $11.18M | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,900$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,054$7.71 / share | $38.97K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,361,548Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,900Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 193,024Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 193,024$8.21 / share | $1.58M | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,900$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,697$7.71 / share | $36.21K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units193,024Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,900Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 325,484Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 325,484$8.21 / share | $2.67M | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 57,800$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 26,705$7.71 / share | $205.9K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units325,484Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units57,800Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,896Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,896$8.21 / share | $23.78K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,900$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,467$7.71 / share | $11.31K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 7$8.41 / share | $61.96 | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,896Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,900Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 85,906Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 85,906$8.21 / share | $705.29K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,100$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,329$7.71 / share | $33.38K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units85,906Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,100Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 42,060Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 42,060$8.21 / share | $345.31K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 27,800$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,922$7.71 / share | $99.63K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units42,060Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units27,800Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 503Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 503$8.21 / share | $4.13K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,987$7.71 / share | $15.32K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units503Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 220,643Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 220,643$159.84 / share | $35.27M | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units220,643Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 60,745Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 60,745$8.21 / share | $498.72K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 107,300$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 49,450$7.71 / share | $381.26K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units60,745Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units107,300Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 35,736Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 35,736$8.21 / share | $293.39K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 42,300$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 22,483$7.71 / share | $173.34K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Notional Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units35,736Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units42,300Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 74$8.41 / share | $619.67 | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 17,100$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,602$7.71 / share | $50.9K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units17,100Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 295$8.41 / share | $2.48K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,744$7.71 / share | $36.58K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 221$8.41 / share | $1.86K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,900$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,779$7.71 / share | $29.14K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,900Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockGrant or award | 74$8.41 / share | $619.67 | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,100$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,952$7.71 / share | $22.76K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,100Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,200$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,376$7.71 / share | $33.74K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,200Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,400$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,630$7.71 / share | $20.28K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,400Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 69,800$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 30,694$7.71 / share | $236.65K | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units69,800Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 27Filed Apr 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 221$8.41 / share | $1.86K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Nomura Holdings Inc ADR American Depositary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.