Jarrod M. Patten
Director
Class A Common Stock
- Value context
- $8.66K
- Reported price
- $18.236 / share
Strategy Inc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $334.37K by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 128 trades on this page.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Class A Common Stock
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CFO
Class A Common Stock
EVP & CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP & CAO
Class A Common Stock
VP & CAO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Performance Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CFO
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & CFO
Performance Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CFO
Class A Common Stock
EVP & CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Director Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 475$18.24 / share | $8.66K | Sep 22Filed Sep 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units475$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 22Filed Sep 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,425$18.24 / share | $25.99K | Sep 21Filed Sep 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,425$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,850$18.24 / share | $33.74K | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,850$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 925$18.24 / share | $16.87K | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 925$18.24 / share | $16.87K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 925$18.24 / share | $16.87K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 925$18.24 / share | $16.87K | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units925$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,775$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,950$18.24 / share | $35.56K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 925$18.24 / share | $16.87K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 925$18.24 / share | $16.87K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,950$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units925$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units925$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,950$18.24 / share | $35.56K | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,950$18.24 / share | $35.56K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,950$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,950$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,250$18.24 / share | $22.8K | Jul 22Filed Jul 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,250$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 22Filed Jul 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,500$18.24 / share | $27.35K | Jun 23Filed Jun 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,500$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 23Filed Jun 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,500$18.24 / share | $27.35K | Jun 17Filed Jun 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,500$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,500$18.24 / share | $27.35K | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,500$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 11,920Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units11,920Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,260Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,260Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| VP & CAO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 1,140Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| VP & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units1,140Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 190,740$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units190,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 68,120$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Performance Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units68,120Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 406Price not reported | Unavailable | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units406Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 406Price not reported | Unavailable | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units406Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 406Price not reported | Unavailable | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units406Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 406Price not reported | Unavailable | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units406Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 406Price not reported | Unavailable | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units406Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 406Price not reported | Unavailable | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units406Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,221Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units943Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 31Filed Jun 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,250$18.65 / share | $135.24K | May 28Filed Jun 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,800$18.65 / share | $201.46K | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,250$18.24 / share | $77.5K | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,250$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 28Filed Jun 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,800$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,250$18.24 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,250$18.65 / share | $23.32K | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,250$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,250$18.65 / share | $23.32K | May 20Filed May 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | May 20Filed May 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,250$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 12,500Price not reported | Unavailable | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units12,500Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 500$18.65 / share | $9.33K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units500$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,750$18.65 / share | $51.3K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,750$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,000$18.65 / share | $37.31K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,750$18.65 / share | $32.64K | Apr 30Filed May 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,250$18.65 / share | $41.97K | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,750$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 30Filed May 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,250$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,000$18.65 / share | $37.31K | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buyOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$18.65 / share | $18.65K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 500$18.65 / share | $9.33K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 500$18.65 / share | $9.33K | Apr 21Filed Apr 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units500$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units500$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 21Filed Apr 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,400$18.65 / share | $26.12K | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,000$18.65 / share | $37.31K | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,400$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,000$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,400$18.65 / share | $26.12K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 500$18.65 / share | $9.33K | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,400$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units500$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 700$18.65 / share | $13.06K | Apr 7Filed Apr 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,400$18.65 / share | $26.12K | Apr 8Filed Apr 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units700$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 7Filed Apr 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,400$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 8Filed Apr 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 700$18.65 / share | $13.06K | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 700$18.65 / share | $13.06K | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units700$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 31Filed Apr 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units700$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 700$18.65 / share | $13.06K | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units700$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 700$18.65 / share | $13.06K | Mar 26Filed Mar 30 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units700$18.65 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 26Filed Mar 30 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Strategy Inc - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Shri ThanedarReporting House memberStrategy Inc - Class A Common Stock (MSTR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.