Jingjing Eason Zhang
VP and Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
- Reported value
- $340.1K
- Reported price
- $2.2583 / share
MINISO Group Holding Ltd
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $340.1K · 1 buyer, led by Jingjing Eason Zhang (CFO) with $340.1K. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 9 trades on this page.
VP and Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Forward Sale Contract (obligation to sell)
$3,790,605 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
3 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Vice President
Forward Sale Contract (obligation to sell)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Vice President
Ordinary shares
Vice President
Ordinary shares
Vice President
Ordinary shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VP and Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesPurchase | 150,600$2.26 / share | $340.1K | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Forward Sale Contract (obligation to sell)Other transaction | Derivative units21,600,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President | Forward Sale Contract (obligation to sell)Other transaction | Derivative units21,600,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President | Ordinary sharesPurchase | 1,300,000$3.27 / share | $4.26M | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President | Ordinary sharesPurchase | 150,000$3.35 / share | $502.41K | Jun 1Filed Jun 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President | Ordinary sharesPurchase | 650,000$3.30 / share | $2.14M | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary sharesPurchase | 1,300,000$3.27 / share | $4.26M | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary sharesPurchase | 150,000$3.35 / share | $502.41K | Jun 1Filed Jun 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary sharesPurchase | 650,000$3.30 / share | $2.14M | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.