Harry Skip Kiil
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
- Reported value
- $138.88K
- Reported price
- $93.65 / share
Medtronic plc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $138.88K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 78 trades on this page.
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Ordinary Shares
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & President, Neuroscience
Ordinary Shares
EVP & President, Neuroscience
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & President, Neuroscience
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & President, Neuroscience
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, GC and Secretary
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, GC and Secretary
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, GC and Secretary
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Ordinary Shares
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chairman and CEO
Ordinary Shares
Chairman and CEO
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chairman and CEO
Performance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chairman and CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chairman and CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, GC and Secretary
Ordinary Shares
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
Chairman and CEO
Ordinary Shares
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Ordinary Shares
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Performance Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Pres Neuroscience
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & Pres Neuroscience
Performance Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman and CEO
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chairman and CEO
Performance Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas
Performance Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & President Cardiovascular
Performance Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Accounting Officer
Performance Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief HR Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Ordinary SharesSale | 1,483$93.65 / share | $138.88K | Sep 16Filed Sep 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesGift | 600Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,084$92.30 / share | $100.05K | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 212$85.39 / share | $18.1K | Jul 31Filed Aug 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units1,366Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,675$85.39 / share | $143.03K | Jul 31Filed Aug 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 5,769Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units14,421Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units40,973Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President, Neuroscience | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,739$85.39 / share | $148.49K | Jul 31Filed Aug 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President, Neuroscience | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 6,923Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President, Neuroscience | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units17,306Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President, Neuroscience | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units49,167Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GC and Secretary | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 6,346Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GC and Secretary | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units15,863Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GC and Secretary | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units45,070Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 11,537Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units28,842Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units81,945Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,356$85.39 / share | $286.57K | Jul 31Filed Aug 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 10,960Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 46,147Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units27,400Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units77,848Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,074$85.39 / share | $262.49K | Jul 31Filed Aug 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 9,230Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units23,074Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units65,556Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 15,810$85.39 / share | $1.35M | Jul 31Filed Aug 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 41,533Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Performance Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units103,831Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units295,002Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units273,150Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GC and Secretary | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,069$86.88 / share | $179.75K | Jul 28Filed Jul 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 3,102$83.15 / share | $257.93K | Jul 8Filed Jul 9 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Ordinary SharesSale2 trades | 4,189avg $80.44 / share | $336.97K | Jun 8Filed Jun 9 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,817$83.32 / share | $567.99K | Jun 4Filed Jun 8 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 41,936$83.32 / share | $3.49M | Jun 4Filed Jun 8 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 7,471$83.32 / share | $622.48K | Jun 4Filed Jun 8 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,840$83.32 / share | $236.63K | Jun 4Filed Jun 8 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 237$83.32 / share | $19.75K | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 9,149$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Performance Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,449Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 26,907$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Performance Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units24,214Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 94,963$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman and CEO | Performance Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units85,461Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 18,994$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Performance Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units17,093Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 15,195$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & President Cardiovascular | Performance Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,517Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 1,712$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Performance Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,621Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief HR Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 35$80.00 / share | $2.8K | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 1,508Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 318$81.90 / share | $26.04K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 1,803Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 1,444Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 1,444Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 2,111Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 207$81.90 / share | $16.95K | Apr 28Filed Apr 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Richard Dean Dr McCormickReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Richard Dean Dr McCormickReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.