Taptesh (Tasha) K. Matharu
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
- Value context
- $178.61K
- Reported price
- $19.83 / share
Mobility Global Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 29 trades on this page.
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
President, CARFAX
Common Stock
President, CARFAX
Common Stock
Pres., Mobility Bus. Solutions
Common Stock
Pres., Mobility Bus. Solutions
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 9,007$19.83 / share | $178.61K | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 126,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 20,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,095Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 10,000$19.50 / share | $195K | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 25,000$19.50 / share | $487.5K | Aug 12Filed Aug 13 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 15,000$19.87 / share | $298.07K | Aug 13Filed Aug 13 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 271,206Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| President, CARFAX | Common StockGrant or award | 82,437Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| President, CARFAX | Common StockGrant or award | 136,628Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Mobility Bus. Solutions | Common StockGrant or award | 37,050Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Mobility Bus. Solutions | Common StockGrant or award | 40,040Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 17,646Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 190,008Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 351,422Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 106,087Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 48,091Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
Mobility Global Inc. Common Stock (MBGL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Kelly Louise MorrisonReporting House memberMobility Global Inc. Common Stock (MBGL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Kelly Louise MorrisonReporting House memberMobility Global Inc. Common Stock (MBGL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Kelly Louise MorrisonReporting House member$735,424 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.