Kathleen M. Keene
See Remarks
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Ingersoll Rand Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 29 trades on this page.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Senior Vice President and CFO
Common Stock
Senior Vice President and CFO
Common Stock
Senior Vice President and CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Stock Options (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 483Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 156$79.33 / share | $12.38K | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units483Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 967Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 429$79.33 / share | $34.03K | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units967Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Vice President and CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 898Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Vice President and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 390$79.33 / share | $30.94K | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Vice President and CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units898Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 435Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 189$79.33 / share | $14.99K | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units435Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 756Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 345$82.31 / share | $28.4K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units756Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 245Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 109$88.24 / share | $9.62K | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units245Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 367Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 160$88.24 / share | $14.12K | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units367Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,258Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,258Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 130Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units130Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,876Price not reported | Unavailable | May 5Filed May 12 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,876Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 5Filed May 12 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 30,492$10.61 / share | $323.52K | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Stock Options (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units30,492$10.61 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Ingersoll Rand Inc. Common Stock (IR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberIngersoll Rand Inc. Common Stock (IR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House member$550,050 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.