David R. Brennan
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $3.1M
- Reported price
- $124.00 / share
INSMED Inc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $3.1M by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 113 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, GM, Global Respiratory
Common Stock
SVP, GM, Global Respiratory
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Legal Officer
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale | 25,000$124.00 / share | $3.1M | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 5,000$127.53 / share | $637.65K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 82,280$13.67 / share | $1.12M | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 76,600$17.16 / share | $1.31M | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 80,970$30.46 / share | $2.47M | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockSale | 239,850$133.27 / share | $31.96M | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units82,280$13.67 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units76,600$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units80,970$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 18,278$18.95 / share | $346.37K | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 8,895$25.83 / share | $229.76K | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 27,173avg $128.61 / share | $3.49M | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Medical Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units18,278$18.95 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units8,895$25.83 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,260$30.46 / share | $190.68K | Jul 23Filed Jul 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,440$17.16 / share | $76.19K | Jul 23Filed Jul 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 10,700avg $106.06 / share | $1.13M | Jul 23Filed Jul 24 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,260$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 23Filed Jul 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,440$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 23Filed Jul 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,259$30.46 / share | $190.65K | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,440$17.16 / share | $76.19K | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-13 trades | 10,699avg $117.40 / share | $1.26M | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,259$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,440$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 7,945$29.13 / share | $231.44K | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,357$19.74 / share | $86.01K | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 12,302avg $109.98 / share | $1.35M | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Medical Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units7,945$29.13 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,357$19.74 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 6Filed Jul 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 12,518$30.46 / share | $381.3K | Jun 25Filed Jun 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 8,880$17.16 / share | $152.38K | Jun 25Filed Jun 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-15 trades | 21,398avg $103.32 / share | $2.21M | Jun 25Filed Jun 26 · 1d later | 5 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units12,518$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 25Filed Jun 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units8,880$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 25Filed Jun 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GM, Global Respiratory | Common StockGrant or award | 7,342Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 23Filed Jun 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GM, Global Respiratory | Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units12,570Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 23Filed Jun 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,806$95.82 / share | $173.05K | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 6,515$94.03 / share | $612.61K | Jun 8Filed Jun 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockSale | 2,370$102.27 / share | $242.38K | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale | 2,404$102.27 / share | $245.86K | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockSale | 2,159$102.27 / share | $220.8K | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale | 7,605$102.27 / share | $777.76K | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 2,566$102.27 / share | $262.42K | Jun 3Filed Jun 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,858$103.78 / share | $192.82K | Jun 5Filed Jun 5 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 6,149$108.47 / share | $666.98K | May 22Filed May 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,259$30.46 / share | $190.65K | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,440$17.16 / share | $76.19K | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-13 trades | 25,564avg $106.33 / share | $2.72M | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,259$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,440$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale | 8,272$116.18 / share | $961.04K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,305Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockSale | 5,837$116.18 / share | $678.14K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,305Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 7,854avg $114.23 / share | $897.19K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 10,479$117.54 / share | $1.23M | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockSale | 4,109$116.18 / share | $477.38K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,305Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,305Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,305Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,305Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale | 13,283$116.18 / share | $1.54M | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 12,949$17.07 / share | $221.04K | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 12,949avg $100.40 / share | $1.3M | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Medical Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units12,949$17.07 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,259$30.46 / share | $190.65K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,440$17.16 / share | $76.19K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 10,699avg $137.34 / share | $1.47M | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | 6 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,259$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,440$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,259$30.46 / share | $190.65K | Apr 16Filed Apr 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,440$17.16 / share | $76.19K | Apr 16Filed Apr 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 10,699avg $143.97 / share | $1.54M | Apr 16Filed Apr 17 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,259$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 16Filed Apr 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,440$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 16Filed Apr 17 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,259$30.46 / share | $190.65K | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,440$17.16 / share | $76.19K | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-13 trades | 10,699avg $163.22 / share | $1.75M | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,259$30.46 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,440$17.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 88,060$14.56 / share | $1.28M | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockSale10b5-13 trades | 88,060avg $164.63 / share | $14.5M | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Chief Operating Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units88,060$14.56 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,649$17.07 / share | $96.43K | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 13,989$27.89 / share | $390.15K | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 19,638$150.98 / share | $2.96M | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,649$17.07 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units13,989$27.89 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Insmed Incorporated - Common Stock (INSM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberInsmed Incorporated - Common Stock (INSM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberInsmed Incorporated - Common Stock (INSM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.