Craig Arnold
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $998.4K
- Reported price
- $156.00 / share
Honeywell Aerospace Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 62 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
VP, Controller & CAO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, E & P Systems
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, E & P Systems
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, E & P Systems
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, Control Systems
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, Control Systems
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, Control Systems
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, Elec. Solutions
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, Elec. Solutions
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Pres. & CEO, Elec. Solutions
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CHRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CHRO
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CHRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CFO
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CFO
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP and CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP and CHRO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP and CHRO
Common Stock
SVP and CHRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP and CHRO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP and CHRO
Common Stock
SVP and CHRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP and CHRO
Common Stock
SVP and CHRO
Common Stock
SVP and CHRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
SVP and CHRO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Employee Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
10% owner
Common Stock par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 6,400$156.00 / share | $998.4K | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units980Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Controller & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,469Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, E & P Systems | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, E & P Systems | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,020Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, E & P Systems | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,135Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, Control Systems | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, Control Systems | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,164Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, Control Systems | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,196Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, Elec. Solutions | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, Elec. Solutions | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units6,879Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. & CEO, Elec. Solutions | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,926Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units572Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units572Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units572Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units572Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units572Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units572Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units4,347Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,849Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units51,808Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22,032Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units14,679Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,243Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units41,619Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units17,614Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,344Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CFO | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units25,329Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,772Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CFO | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units57,654Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units24,362Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,551$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 650$208.27 / share | $135.38K | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,551Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 582$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 156$208.27 / share | $32.49K | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units582Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 843$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 345$204.32 / share | $70.49K | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units843Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 843$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 272$204.32 / share | $55.58K | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units843Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,757Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 471$208.37 / share | $98.14K | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,757Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,253Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,362$208.37 / share | $283.8K | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,253Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Grant or award | Derivative units135$226.24 / derivative unit | $30.58K | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Grant or award | Derivative units135$226.24 / derivative unit | $30.58K | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and CHRO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,420Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Grant or award | Derivative units135$226.24 / derivative unit | $30.58K | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Grant or award | Derivative units135$226.24 / derivative unit | $30.58K | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Grant or award | Derivative units135$226.24 / derivative unit | $30.58K | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units0Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units0Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Employee Stock Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units45,252Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Grant or award | Derivative units135$226.24 / derivative unit | $30.58K | Jun 29Filed Jul 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Common Stock par value $0.01Other transaction | 316,939,750$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 29Filed Jun 29 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONA) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House member$748,800 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.