Ondrej Vlcek
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Non-cash award
- Reported price
- Award · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Gen Digital Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $866.45K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 45 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
COO, CLO and Secretary
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Head of Products and Portfolio
Common Stock
Head of Products and Portfolio
Common Stock
Head of Products and Portfolio
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
COO, CLO and Secretary
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CEO, Pres. & Chair
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Common Stock
CFO
Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CFO
Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
COO, CLO and Secretary
Common Stock
COO, CLO and Secretary
Common Stock
COO, CLO and Secretary
Common Stock
COO, CLO and Secretary
Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
COO, CLO and Secretary
Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO, Pres. & Chair
Common Stock
CEO, Pres. & Chair
Common Stock
CEO, Pres. & Chair
Common Stock
CEO, Pres. & Chair
Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CEO, Pres. & Chair
Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,647$29.76 / share | $78.77K | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,680Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 8,822Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 8,822Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,647$29.76 / share | $78.77K | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 9,072Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 8,822Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 8,822Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 28,248$30.67 / share | $866.45K | Sep 4Filed Sep 9 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 128$30.02 / share | $3.84K | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 200,000$30.00 / share | $6M | Aug 27Filed Aug 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 152,358$29.00 / share | $4.42M | Aug 25Filed Aug 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 47,462$29.00 / share | $1.38M | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 100,000$28.00 / share | $2.8M | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Head of Products and Portfolio | Common StockGrant or award | 440$24.21 / share | $10.65K | Aug 15Filed Aug 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Head of Products and Portfolio | Common StockSale | 440$28.06 / share | $12.35K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Head of Products and Portfolio | Common StockSale | 30,000$29.42 / share | $882.56K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 100,000$24.78 / share | $2.48M | Jun 10Filed Jun 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 3,000$27.06 / share | $81.17K | Jun 4Filed Jun 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 128$27.76 / share | $3.55K | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockGrant or award | 135,118Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Common StockGrant or award | 135,118Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, Pres. & Chair | Common StockGrant or award | 498,896Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 42,437$19.37 / share | $822K | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 243,878$19.63 / share | $4.79M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 131,646$19.63 / share | $2.58M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)Grant or award | Derivative units243,878Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CFO | Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units243,878Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 34,149$19.37 / share | $661.47K | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 182,909$19.63 / share | $3.59M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 98,735$19.63 / share | $1.94M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)Grant or award | Derivative units182,909Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| COO, CLO and Secretary | Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units182,909Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, Pres. & Chair | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 118,346$19.37 / share | $2.29M | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, Pres. & Chair | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 695,051$19.63 / share | $13.64M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, Pres. & Chair | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 329,147$19.63 / share | $6.46M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, Pres. & Chair | Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)Grant or award | Derivative units695,051Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, Pres. & Chair | Performance-based Restricted Stock Units (PRUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units695,051Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Gen Digital Inc. - Common Stock (GEN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberGen Digital Inc. - Common Stock (GEN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberGen Digital Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gen Digital Inc. - Common Stock (GEN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberGen Digital Inc. - Common Stock (GEN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberGen Digital Inc. - Common Stock (GEN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House member$20,293 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.