Catherine Corrigan
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
- Value context
- $69.11K
- Reported price
- $29.05 / share
EXPONENT INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 40 trades on this page.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP Global Offices & Innovation
Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
VP Global Offices & Innovation
Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,379$29.05 / share | $69.11K | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,379$29.05 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 12,665$37.45 / share | $474.3K | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units12,665$37.45 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,379$29.05 / share | $69.11K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,379$29.05 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,872$25.41 / share | $199.99K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,872$25.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,225$25.41 / share | $81.93K | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,380$29.05 / share | $69.14K | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,225$25.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,380$29.05 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,009Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,009Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,859Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 4Filed Jun 4 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,009Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,009Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,859Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 4Filed Jun 4 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,009Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,009Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,859Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 4Filed Jun 4 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,009Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,009Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,859Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 4Filed Jun 4 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,009Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,009Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 3Filed Jun 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,226$25.41 / share | $81.96K | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,380$29.05 / share | $69.14K | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,226$25.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,380$29.05 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,226$25.41 / share | $81.96K | Mar 16Filed Apr 16 · 31d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,380$29.05 / share | $69.14K | Mar 16Filed Apr 16 · 31d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,225$25.41 / share | $81.93K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,380$29.05 / share | $69.14K | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,226$25.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 16Filed Apr 16 · 31d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,225$25.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,380$29.05 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Mar 16Filed Apr 16 · 31d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,380$29.05 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| VP Global Offices & Innovation | Incentive Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units6,008Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| VP Global Offices & Innovation | Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units14,992Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 6Filed Apr 8 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Exponent, Inc. - Common Stock (EXPO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.