Wayne Markowitz
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
- Value context
- $30.8K
- Reported price
- $86.77 / share
Edwards Lifesciences Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $54.17K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 110 trades on this page.
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
SVP, Corporate Controller
Common Stock
CVP, TMTT, Surgical & IHFM
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TMTT, Surgical & IHFM
Common Stock
CVP, TMTT, Surgical & IHFM
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
CVP, JAPAC
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CVP, EMEACLA
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Common Stock
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
CVP, JAPAC
Common Stock
CVP, JAPAC
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, JAPAC
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CEO
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TAVR
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Corporate Controller
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Corporate Controller
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Corporate Controller
Common Stock
SVP, Corporate Controller
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Common Stock
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Common Stock
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, EMEACLA
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, EMEACLA
Common Stock
CVP, EMEACLA
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, EMEACLA
Performance Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TMTT & Surgical
Common Stock
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
CVP, Chief Financial Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP, TAVR
Common Stock
CVP, TAVR
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Common Stock
CVP,Strategy/Corp Development
Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CVP, JAPAC | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 355$86.77 / share | $30.8K | Sep 11Filed Sep 14 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 568$84.37 / share | $47.92K | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Corporate Controller | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 253$84.37 / share | $21.35K | Sep 13Filed Sep 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT, Surgical & IHFM | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 398$86.77 / share | $34.53K | Sep 11Filed Sep 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 619$72.68 / share | $44.99K | Sep 11Filed Sep 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units619$72.68 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 11Filed Sep 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT, Surgical & IHFM | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 31,800$72.68 / share | $2.31M | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT, Surgical & IHFM | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units31,800$72.68 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 619$72.68 / share | $44.99K | Aug 11Filed Aug 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units619$72.68 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,628$74.02 / share | $712.66K | Jul 28Filed Jul 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,628$74.02 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 28Filed Jul 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 320Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jul 27Filed Jul 27 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 320Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jul 27Filed Jul 27 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, EMEACLA | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 109$92.21 / share | $10.05K | Jul 11Filed Jul 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 87,595Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 12,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units61,800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units12,325Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 9Filed Jul 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 619$72.68 / share | $44.99K | Jul 10Filed Jul 10 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units619$72.68 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 10Filed Jul 10 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 377$95.18 / share | $35.88K | Jul 7Filed Jul 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 619$72.68 / share | $44.99K | Jun 30Filed Jun 30 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units619$72.68 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 30Filed Jun 30 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 620$72.68 / share | $45.06K | May 18Filed May 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units620$72.68 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 18Filed May 18 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 47,207$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 26,198$79.96 / share | $2.09M | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift10b5-1 | 26,640Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 12Filed May 12 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift10b5-1 | 26,640Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 12Filed May 12 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Performance RightsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units47,207Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 13,457$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 7,469$79.96 / share | $597.22K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Performance RightsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,457Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 13,583$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 7,538$79.96 / share | $602.74K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Performance RightsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,583Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,830$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 11Filed May 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,004$79.96 / share | $879.88K | May 11Filed May 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Performance RightsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units19,830Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 11Filed May 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Common StockGrant or award | 5,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 264$83.20 / share | $21.96K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 226$82.76 / share | $18.7K | May 8Filed May 11 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units26,400Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, JAPAC | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units5,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGrant or award | 43,800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,153$83.20 / share | $345.53K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 4,222Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 11 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,398$82.76 / share | $446.74K | May 8Filed May 11 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 5,489Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 11Filed May 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 4,222Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 11 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 5,489Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 11Filed May 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units245,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units43,800Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 362$79.96 / share | $28.95K | May 11Filed May 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,127Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,064Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,064Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockGrant or award | 7,850Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 831$83.20 / share | $69.14K | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,038$82.76 / share | $85.9K | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units44,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units7,850Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,373$83.20 / share | $114.23K | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,661$82.76 / share | $137.46K | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,251Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockGrant or award | 7,850Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 309$83.20 / share | $25.71K | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 450$82.76 / share | $37.24K | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units39,900Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units7,850Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Corporate Controller | Common StockGrant or award | 3,985Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Corporate Controller | Common StockGrant or award | 3,020Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Corporate Controller | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 289$82.76 / share | $23.92K | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Corporate Controller | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units6,745Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Common StockGrant or award | 9,675Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 674$83.20 / share | $56.08K | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,141$82.76 / share | $94.43K | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units49,100Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units9,675Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, EMEACLA | Common StockGrant or award | 6,650Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, EMEACLA | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 84$82.76 / share | $6.95K | May 8Filed May 8 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, EMEACLA | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Grant or award | Derivative units33,700Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, EMEACLA | Performance RightsGrant or award | Derivative units6,650Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 620$83.98 / share | $52.07K | May 3Filed May 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 13,000$59.26 / share | $770.34K | May 5Filed May 5 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,131$82.91 / share | $922.87K | May 5Filed May 5 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,000$59.26 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 5Filed May 5 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 515$83.98 / share | $43.25K | May 3Filed May 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 523Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 5Filed May 5 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockGift | 523Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 5Filed May 5 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 1,019$59.26 / share | $60.38K | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 252$83.98 / share | $21.16K | May 3Filed May 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 1,019$59.26 / share | $60.38K | May 4Filed May 4 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units1,019$59.26 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units1,019$59.26 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 4 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TMTT & Surgical | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 282$83.98 / share | $23.68K | May 3Filed May 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 469$83.98 / share | $39.39K | May 3Filed May 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 13,000$59.26 / share | $770.34K | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, Chief Financial Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units13,000$59.26 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 1,019$59.26 / share | $60.38K | Apr 6Filed Apr 6 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP, TAVR | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units1,019$59.26 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 6Filed Apr 6 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 22,680$59.26 / share | $1.34M | Apr 2Filed Apr 2 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| CVP,Strategy/Corp Development | Employee Stock Option (Right to Acquire)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units22,680$59.26 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 2Filed Apr 2 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Edwards Lifesciences Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Edwards Lifesciences Corporation Common Stock (EW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.