Carl L. Gordon
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Electra Therapeutics, Inc.
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $40M · 2 buyers, led by Carl L. Gordon (Director) with $20M. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 28 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Series A Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series B Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series C Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series C Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Series A Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series B Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series C Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series C Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Technical Officer
Series A Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Series A Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Scientific Officer
Common Stock
Chief Scientific Officer
Series A Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Series A Convertible Preferred Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockConversion | 2,002,310Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockConversion | 1,087,934Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockConversion | 1,703,314Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 333,333$15.00 / share | $5M | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockConversion | 758,279Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 1,000,000$15.00 / share | $15M | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units2,002,310Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series B Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units1,087,934Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series C Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units1,703,314Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series C Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units758,279Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Common StockConversion | 2,002,310Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Common StockConversion | 1,087,934Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Common StockConversion | 1,703,314Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Common StockPurchase | 333,333$15.00 / share | $5M | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Common StockConversion | 758,279Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Common StockPurchase | 1,000,000$15.00 / share | $15M | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Series A Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units2,002,310Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Series B Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units1,087,934Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Series C Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units1,703,314Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| +2Director | Series C Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units758,279Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technical Officer | Common StockConversion | 63,656Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technical Officer | Series A Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units63,656Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockConversion | 255,635Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units255,635Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Scientific Officer | Common StockConversion | 85,504Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Scientific Officer | Series A Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units85,504Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockConversion | 455,484Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Series A Convertible Preferred StockConversion | Derivative units455,484Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 21Filed Sep 21 · 0d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
$35,999,991 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
2 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
2 buying groups inside 30 transaction-date days, public by the snapshot cutoff.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.