Jennifer Tejada
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- $1.54K
- Reported price
- $96.25 / derivative unit
ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $10.42M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 68 trades on this page.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CR&IO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP & CR&IO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP & CR&IO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CPO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CPO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President and CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CBO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CBO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP GlobalComm/PubAffairs
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP GlobalComm/PubAffairs
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
Exec VP & General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
Exec VP & General Counsel
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Exec VP & General Counsel
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & General Counsel
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CVCO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CVCO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CFO
Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & CFO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Exec VP & General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
Exec VP & General Counsel
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Share Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Stock Units (Cash Payout)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
10% owner
Class B Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Chairman, Clinique Labs, LLC
Class B Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units16$96.25 / derivative unit | $1.54K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$96.25 / derivative unit | $277.2 | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units16$96.25 / derivative unit | $1.5K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units11$96.25 / derivative unit | $1.05K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units39$96.25 / derivative unit | $3.74K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$96.25 / derivative unit | $277.2 | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units16$96.25 / derivative unit | $1.55K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$96.25 / derivative unit | $277.2 | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units68$96.25 / derivative unit | $6.55K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units174$96.25 / derivative unit | $16.77K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$96.25 / derivative unit | $277.2 | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units53$96.25 / derivative unit | $5.09K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units153$96.25 / derivative unit | $14.72K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units16$96.25 / derivative unit | $1.54K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units10$96.25 / derivative unit | $984.64 | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units8$96.25 / derivative unit | $809.46 | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units86$96.25 / derivative unit | $8.29K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,697$78.36 / share | $368.06K | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,697$78.36 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CR&IO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units7,909Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CR&IO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units9,416Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CR&IO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units28,820Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CPO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units4,896Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CPO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units17,841Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units37,661Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units137,238Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CBO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units16,782Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CBO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units61,153Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP GlobalComm/PubAffairs | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units5,273Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP GlobalComm/PubAffairs | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units19,213Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 14,357Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,591$106.06 / share | $699.04K | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,357Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units10,169Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units37,053Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CVCO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units8,869Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CVCO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units32,320Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CFO | Restricted Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units10,169Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & CFO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units37,053Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,564$92.87 / share | $516.73K | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP & General Counsel | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,564$92.87 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,697$78.36 / share | $368.06K | Aug 21Filed Aug 24 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,697$78.36 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 24 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units410$82.37 / derivative unit | $33.75K | Jul 21Filed Jul 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units328$82.37 / derivative unit | $27K | Jul 21Filed Jul 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units328$82.37 / derivative unit | $27K | Jul 21Filed Jul 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units11$90.00 / derivative unit | $981 | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units8$90.00 / derivative unit | $692.1 | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units12$90.00 / derivative unit | $1.04K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units41$90.00 / derivative unit | $3.73K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units17$90.00 / derivative unit | $1.54K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$90.00 / derivative unit | $275.4 | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units73$90.00 / derivative unit | $6.53K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units184$90.00 / derivative unit | $16.59K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units17$90.00 / derivative unit | $1.49K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$90.00 / derivative unit | $275.4 | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$90.00 / derivative unit | $275.4 | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units3$90.00 / derivative unit | $275.4 | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units17$90.00 / derivative unit | $1.54K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units17$90.00 / derivative unit | $1.54K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units56$90.00 / derivative unit | $5.07K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units161$90.00 / derivative unit | $14.52K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Share Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units92$90.00 / derivative unit | $8.25K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units420$80.28 / derivative unit | $33.75K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units336$80.28 / derivative unit | $27K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Units (Cash Payout)Grant or award | Derivative units336$80.28 / derivative unit | $27K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Class B Common StockGift | Derivative units4,768,846Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 8Filed Apr 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, Clinique Labs, LLC | Class B Common StockGift | Derivative units4,768,846Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 8Filed Apr 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Estee Lauder Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate memberEstee Lauder Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate memberEstee Lauder Companies, Inc. (EL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House member