Steven P. Coen
See remarks
Class A Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Ginkgo Bioworks Holdings, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $71.45K by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
See remarks
Class A Common Stock
See remarks
Class A Common Stock
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
10% owner
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
10% owner
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
10% owner
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
10% owner
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See remarks
Class A Common Stock
See remarks
Class A Common Stock
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| See remarks | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 587Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 156Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units587Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units156Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units35,736Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units117,135Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,038Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units127,423Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units39,038Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units127,423Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units35,736Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units117,135Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units74,258Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units309,467Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,174Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 312Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,174Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units312Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 16Filed Jul 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units25,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 11Filed Jun 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units25,000Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 11Filed Jun 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 50 trades. Show all 50 trades
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.