Michael J. Murray
EVP and COO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
HORTON D R INC /DE/
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 46 trades on this page.
EVP and COO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP and COO
Common Stock
EVP and COO
Common Stock
EVP and COO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP and COO
Common Stock
EVP and COO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Chairman
Common Stock
Executive Chairman
Common Stock
Executive Chairman
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Executive Chairman
Common Stock
Executive Chairman
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Controller and PAO
Common Stock
SVP, Controller and PAO
Common Stock
SVP, Controller and PAO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP and COO | Common StockGift | 5,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 264Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units264Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 264Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units264Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 264Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units264Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 26Filed Aug 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 139Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units139Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 683Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units544Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units139Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 139Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units139Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,580Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 622$153.34 / share | $95.38K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockGrant or award | 5,110Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,920$162.95 / share | $638.76K | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,580Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,370Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 933$153.34 / share | $143.07K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Common StockGrant or award | 6,388Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,992$162.95 / share | $813.45K | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,370Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,370Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 933$153.34 / share | $143.07K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockGrant or award | 7,665Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,024$162.95 / share | $981.61K | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,370Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chairman | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,016Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chairman | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,618$153.34 / share | $248.1K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chairman | Common StockGrant or award | 5,110Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chairman | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,013$162.95 / share | $653.92K | Apr 22Filed Apr 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chairman | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,016Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 224Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units224Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 224Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units224Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 224Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units224Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controller and PAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 887Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controller and PAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 350$132.53 / share | $46.39K | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controller and PAO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units887Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,535Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 998$132.53 / share | $132.26K | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,535Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Mar 30Filed Mar 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
D.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberD.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberD.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberD.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberD.R. Horton, Inc. Common Stock (DHI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.