Stephen G. Oswald
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
- Value context
- $329K
- Reported price
- $32.90 / share
DUCOMMUN INC /DE/
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 57 trades on this page.
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Option - Right to Buy
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Option - Right to Buy
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chairman, President & CEO
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Option - Right to Buy
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
V.P., CHRO
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary
Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Option - Right to Buy
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary
Common Stock
V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary
Common Stock
V.P., CHRO
Common Stock
V.P., CHRO
Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Option - Right to Buy
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems
Common Stock
S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems
Common Stock
S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary
Common Stock
V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary
Common Stock
V.P., CHRO
Common Stock
V.P., CHRO
Common Stock
S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems
Common Stock
S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems
Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Common Stock
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President & CEO
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,000$32.90 / share | $329K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,111$206.98 / share | $1.26M | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockSale | 2,500$203.95 / share | $509.88K | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Option - Right to BuyOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,000$32.90 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 15,000$32.90 / share | $493.5K | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 9,234$194.85 / share | $1.8M | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockSale | 5,766$201.15 / share | $1.16M | Aug 12Filed Aug 13 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockGift | 3,400Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 12Filed Aug 13 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Option - Right to BuyOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units15,000$32.90 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 15,000$32.90 / share | Unavailable | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 9,234$194.85 / share | Unavailable | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockSale | 5,766$201.15 / share | Unavailable | Aug 12Filed Aug 13 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockGift | 2,244Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 12Filed Aug 13 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Chairman, President & CEOSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Option - Right to BuyOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units15,000$32.90 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockGift | 1,920Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., CHRO | Common StockSale | 589$151.99 / share | $89.52K | May 28Filed May 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockGift | 2,034Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 28Filed May 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. V.P., C.F.O. | Common StockSale | 1,514$145.00 / share | $219.53K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockGift | 3,700Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 16,314$143.20 / share | $2.34M | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary | Common StockSale | 1,612$145.00 / share | $233.74K | May 20Filed May 20 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.AmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,239$15,159.00 / share | $18.78M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.AmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1,259Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.AmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,500$40.44 / share | $303.3K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.AmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,783$151.59 / share | $725.05K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.AmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Option - Right to BuyOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,500$40.44 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 549$151.59 / share | $83.22K | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 558Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., CHRO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 321$151.59 / share | $48.66K | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., CHRO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 326Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.Superseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,239$151.59 / share | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.Superseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1,259Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.Superseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,500$40.44 / share | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.Superseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,728$151.59 / share | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Sr. V.P., C.F.O.Superseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Option - Right to BuyOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,500$40.44 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 898$151.59 / share | $136.13K | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 912Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems | Common StockSale | 5,682$154.36 / share | $877.07K | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,185$151.59 / share | $331.22K | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,221Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$137.23 / share | $84.53K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., G.C. & Corp. Secretary | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 625Price not reported | Unavailable | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., CHRO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 312$137.23 / share | $42.82K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., CHRO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 317Price not reported | Unavailable | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 748$137.23 / share | $102.65K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| S.V.P., Elec. & Struc. Systems | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 759Price not reported | Unavailable | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. V.P., C.F.O. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,155$137.23 / share | $158.5K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. V.P., C.F.O. | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 1,174Price not reported | Unavailable | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,546$137.23 / share | $349.39K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President & CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,589Price not reported | Unavailable | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Ducommun Incorporated Common Stock (DCO) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberDucommun Incorporated Common Stock (DCO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberDucommun Incorporated Common Stock (DCO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.