Michael P. Huerta
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $291.76K
- Reported price
- $94.115 / share
DELTA AIR LINES, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 47 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
EVP & Pres. - International
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP - Global Sales & Distrib
Common Stock
EVP - Global Sales & Distrib
Common Stock
EVP - Global Sales & Distrib
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Common Stock
President
Common Stock
President
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Pres. - International
Common Stock
EVP & Pres. - International
Common Stock
EVP & Pres. - International
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
EVP & Chief People Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Chief People Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Pres. - International
Common Stock
EVP & Chief People Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Chief People Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Chief People Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Chief People Officer
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Pres. - International
Common Stock
SVP, Controller & CAO
Common Stock
EVP & Chief of Operations
Common Stock
EVP & Chief of Operations
Common Stock
EVP & Chief of Operations
Common Stock
EVP & Chief of Operations
Common Stock
EVP & Chief of Operations
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Chief of Operations
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Pres. - International
Common Stock
President
Common Stock
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale | 3,100$94.12 / share | $291.76K | Aug 5Filed Aug 6 · 1d later | SEC filing |
EVP & Pres. - InternationalAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units35,000$39.78 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 4Filed Aug 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP - Global Sales & Distrib | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 40,460$51.23 / share | $2.07M | Aug 5Filed Aug 6 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP - Global Sales & Distrib | Common StockSale | 40,460$93.55 / share | $3.79M | Aug 5Filed Aug 6 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP - Global Sales & Distrib | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units40,460$51.23 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 5Filed Aug 6 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 39,900$49.33 / share | $1.97M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common StockSale | 39,900$92.98 / share | $3.71M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units39,900$49.33 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres. - International | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 35,000$39.78 / share | $1.39M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres. - International | Common StockSale | 35,000$92.72 / share | $3.25M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
EVP & Pres. - InternationalSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units35,000$39.78 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 206,510$49.33 / share | $10.19M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale | 206,510$92.80 / share | $19.16M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units206,510$49.33 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 31,756$90.85 / share | $2.88M | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,810Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,272$84.18 / share | $107.08K | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,380Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | Common StockSale | 5,000$79.00 / share | $395K | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | Common StockSale | 5,000$80.90 / share | $404.5K | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres. - International | Common StockSale | 25,000$81.44 / share | $2.04M | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | Common StockSale | 5,000$73.50 / share | $367.5K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,710$51.23 / share | $497.44K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | Common StockSale | 9,710$76.00 / share | $737.96K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,710$51.23 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres. - International | Common StockSale | 20,621$72.75 / share | $1.5M | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controller & CAO | Common StockGrant or award | 740Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief of Operations | Common StockSale | 15,000$71.61 / share | $1.07M | Apr 14Filed Apr 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief of Operations | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 13,460$58.89 / share | $792.66K | Apr 10Filed Apr 13 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief of Operations | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,080$39.78 / share | $361.2K | Apr 10Filed Apr 13 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief of Operations | Common StockSale | 69,304$68.15 / share | $4.72M | Apr 10Filed Apr 13 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief of Operations | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,460$58.89 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 13 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief of Operations | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,080$39.78 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 10Filed Apr 13 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 5,550Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Pres. - International | Common StockGrant or award | 2,470Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President | Common StockGrant or award | 2,960Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 7,400Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Delta Air Lines, Inc. Common Stock (DAL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberDelta Air Lines, Inc. Common Stock (DAL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberDelta Air Lines, Inc. Common Stock (DAL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.