Nicola Adamo
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $201.44K
- Reported price
- $131.66 / share
COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $201.44K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 60 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President of Cust & Field Ops
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Chief Financial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President & CEO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President of Cust & Field Ops
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale | 1,530$131.66 / share | $201.44K | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGift | 37,372Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGift | 37,372Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,854$143.64 / share | $266.31K | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,293$142.80 / share | $184.64K | Aug 19Filed Aug 19 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 119$143.98 / share | $17.13K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 391$143.64 / share | $56.16K | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 486$142.80 / share | $69.4K | Aug 19Filed Aug 19 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 12,437$143.98 / share | $1.79M | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 4,840$143.64 / share | $695.22K | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 6,857$142.80 / share | $979.18K | Aug 19Filed Aug 19 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President of Cust & Field Ops | Common StockSale | 316$134.78 / share | $42.59K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,761Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,761Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,761Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,761Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 1,761Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 476$134.19 / share | $63.87K | Aug 10Filed Aug 10 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 1,761Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 595$134.19 / share | $79.84K | Aug 10Filed Aug 10 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 254$150.00 / share | $38.1K | Jul 2Filed Jul 7 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 244Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGift | 40,734Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGift | 40,734Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 328Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 101$107.39 / share | $10.85K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 277$106.70 / share | $29.56K | May 26Filed May 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 5,647Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 2,952Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 3,777$107.39 / share | $405.62K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 4,554$106.70 / share | $485.91K | May 26Filed May 26 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGrant or award | 17,118Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGrant or award | 8,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockSale | 9,701$107.39 / share | $1.04M | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 4,560avg $105.10 / share | $479.27K | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 1,065avg $105.84 / share | $112.72K | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 365$99.13 / share | $36.18K | May 20Filed May 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 19,396avg $105.49 / share | $2.05M | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| President & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 8,450$99.13 / share | $837.65K | May 20Filed May 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 415$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 3,897Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 925avg $104.52 / share | $96.68K | May 18Filed May 19 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Accounting Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units0Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 278$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 24,357Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockSale | 3,098$104.54 / share | $323.86K | May 18Filed May 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units0Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 926$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockGrant or award | 70,150Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockSale | 8,457$104.54 / share | $884.09K | May 18Filed May 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units0Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,258Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units841Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,805Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President of Cust & Field Ops | Common StockGrant or award | 64,543Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 12,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 13Filed Apr 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Commvault Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CVLT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberCommvault Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CVLT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberCommvault Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CVLT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberCommvault Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CVLT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberCommvault Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CVLT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.