Cesar Nivaldo Gon
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
- Value context
- $1.22K
- Reported price
- $3.02 / share
CI&T Inc
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $78.16K · 3 buyers, led by Neto Bruno Guicardi (Pres. of N. Am. /Europe Ops) with $44.9K. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 404$3.02 / share | $1.22K | Sep 25Filed Sep 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 8,412$2.89 / share | $24.31K | Sep 28Filed Sep 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units8,040Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,360Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units8,040Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units8,040Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units33,718Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units67,436Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,778Price not reported | Unavailable | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 764$4.25 / share | $3.25K | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,778Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,166Price not reported | Unavailable | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,146$4.25 / share | $4.87K | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,166Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,166Price not reported | Unavailable | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,146$4.25 / share | $4.87K | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,166Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,781Price not reported | Unavailable | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 765$4.25 / share | $3.25K | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,781Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 5 · 4d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
$75,055 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
3 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
3 buying groups inside 30 transaction-date days, public by the snapshot cutoff.
A reporting-owner group bought on at least two distinct dates within the cluster window.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.