Micky Meir Arison
Chairman of the Board
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Carnival Corp Ltd.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 34 trades on this page.
Chairman of the Board
Common Stock
Chairman of the Board
Common Stock
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
General Counsel
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Maritime Officer
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Chief Human Resources Officer
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
CFO & CAO
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
General Counsel
Common Stock
Chief Maritime Officer
Common Stock
Chief Maritime Officer
Common Stock
Chief Human Resources Officer
Common Stock
Chief Human Resources Officer
Common Stock
CFO & CAO
Common Stock
CFO & CAO
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chairman of the Board | Common StockGift | 91,028Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman of the Board | Common StockGift | 248,015Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 190,965Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$26.38 / share | $16.25K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$26.38 / share | $16.25K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common SharesGrant or award | 31,399Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Maritime Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 21,795Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$26.38 / share | $16.25K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$26.38 / share | $16.25K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Common SharesGrant or award | 20,778Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,625$26.38 / share | $95.63K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$26.38 / share | $16.25K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$26.38 / share | $16.25K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CFO & CAO | Common SharesGrant or award | 49,894Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 7,712Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,471$26.38 / share | $91.56K | May 11Filed May 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 22,185$28.74 / share | $637.6K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 34,613$28.74 / share | $994.78K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,649$28.74 / share | $76.13K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,465$28.74 / share | $128.32K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Maritime Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,710$28.74 / share | $49.15K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Maritime Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,059$28.74 / share | $87.92K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,304$28.74 / share | $66.22K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,918$28.74 / share | $112.6K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO & CAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 7,578$28.74 / share | $217.79K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO & CAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 9,734$28.74 / share | $279.76K | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Carnival Corporation Ltd. Common Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Carnival Corporation Common Stock (CCL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Byron DonaldsReporting House memberCarnival Corporation Common Stock (CCL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Byron DonaldsReporting House member