Joseph Baratta
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $5.21M
- Reported price
- $123.35 / share
Blackstone Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $12.38M by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 28 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Director
Common Stock
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Director
Common Stock
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Chief Administrative Officer
Common Stock
Chief Administrative Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Director
Common Stock
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Director
Common Stock
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
Chief Administrative Officer
Common Stock
Chief Administrative Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CFO & Vice Chairman
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & COO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Administrative Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale2 trades | 100,000avg $123.80 / share | $12.38M | Sep 18Filed Sep 18 · 0d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockSale2 trades | 45,000avg $147.11 / share | $6.62M | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale | 9,500$145.23 / share | $1.38M | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase3 tradesExcluded from purchase score | 455avg $137.20 / share | $62.44K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Chief Administrative Officer | Common StockSale2 trades | 30,000avg $135.55 / share | $4.07M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Common StockOther transaction | 1,500Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOther transaction | 1,500Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase3 tradesExcluded from purchase score | 439avg $122.99 / share | $53.97K | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Chief Administrative Officer | Common StockSale2 trades | 30,014avg $125.79 / share | $3.78M | May 1Filed May 1 · 0d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,961Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,961Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,048Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,961Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CFO & Vice Chairman | Common StockGrant or award | 152,667Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 124,626Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Common StockGrant or award | 302,662Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 17,804Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 152,222Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,961Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Administrative Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 129,077Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Blackstone Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Blackstone Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Angus S King Jr.Reporting Senate memberBlackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberBlackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Dan NewhouseReporting House memberBlackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberBlackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Marjorie Taylor GreeneReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.