Neil Kumar
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $601.87K
- Reported price
- $69.0136 / share
BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $690.85K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 132 trades on this page.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
President and CFO
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
President and CFO
Common Stock
President and CFO
Common Stock
President and CFO
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 10,000avg $69.08 / share | $690.85K | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 34,980avg $82.53 / share | $2.89M | Aug 18Filed Aug 20 · 2d later | 4 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-13 trades | 10,000avg $84.03 / share | $840.26K | Aug 19Filed Aug 20 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| President and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 22,781$79.86 / share | $1.82M | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 33,544Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,599Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,554Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,520Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 36,237$79.86 / share | $2.89M | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units33,544Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units19,599Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,554Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,520Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,714$79.86 / share | $376.46K | Aug 16Filed Aug 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 2,000$80.06 / share | $160.12K | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 17,167$16.75 / share | $287.55K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 17,167$84.00 / share | $1.44M | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units17,167$16.75 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 19,000$8.45 / share | $160.55K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 112,422$29.00 / share | $3.26M | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 17,167$16.75 / share | $287.55K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 148,589avg $88.54 / share | $13.16M | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units19,000$8.45 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units112,422$29.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units17,167$16.75 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 2,196$68.57 / share | $150.58K | Jun 23Filed Jun 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 20,000$8.45 / share | $169K | Jun 24Filed Jun 24 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 17,167$16.75 / share | $287.55K | Jun 24Filed Jun 24 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 37,167$70.00 / share | $2.6M | Jun 24Filed Jun 24 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award10b5-1 | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units20,000$8.45 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 24Filed Jun 24 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units17,167$16.75 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 24Filed Jun 24 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award10b5-1 | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 2,808$41.73 / share | $117.18K | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 2,808$68.00 / share | $190.94K | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 2,196$68.57 / share | $150.58K | Jun 23Filed Jun 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award10b5-1 | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units2,808$41.73 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,990Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,277Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 22Filed Jun 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 788$66.27 / share | $52.22K | Jun 20Filed Jun 23 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 65,921$8.45 / share | $557.03K | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 17,167$16.75 / share | $287.55K | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 90,240avg $66.62 / share | $6.01M | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units65,921$8.45 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units17,167$16.75 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-18 trades | 40,000avg $67.46 / share | $2.7M | Jun 4Filed Jun 8 · 4d later | 8 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 40,000avg $67.88 / share | $2.72M | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | 6 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-15 trades | 26,103avg $69.44 / share | $1.81M | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | 5 filings
|
| President and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 22,781$66.13 / share | $1.51M | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CFO | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 13,651avg $65.08 / share | $888.42K | May 18Filed May 19 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 33,544Price not reported | Unavailable | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,599Price not reported | Unavailable | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,553Price not reported | Unavailable | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,519Price not reported | Unavailable | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 36,236$66.13 / share | $2.4M | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units33,544Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units19,599Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,553Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,519Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,714$66.13 / share | $311.74K | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,000$16.75 / share | $167.5K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 10,000avg $67.15 / share | $671.46K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | 4 filings
|
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units10,000$16.75 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 40,000avg $67.90 / share | $2.72M | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | 6 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 40,000avg $66.91 / share | $2.68M | May 8Filed May 11 · 3d later | 6 filings
|
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 2,000$71.58 / share | $143.16K | Apr 30Filed May 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 40,000avg $74.62 / share | $2.98M | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | 6 filings
|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 40,000avg $74.60 / share | $2.98M | Apr 10Filed Apr 13 · 3d later | 2 filings
|
BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. - Common Stock (BBIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberBridgeBio Pharma, Inc. - Common Stock (BBIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberBridgeBio Pharma, Inc. - Common Stock (BBIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberBridgeBio Pharma, Inc. - Common Stock (BBIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberBridgeBio Pharma, Inc. - Common Stock (BBIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberBridgeBio Pharma, Inc. - Common Stock (BBIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.