Brian T. Moynihan
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 35 trades on this page.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Chair and CEO
2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Preferred Stock, Series DD
Different security · not ordinary common shares.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
10% owner
The filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
Invesco Advantage Municipal Income Trust II [VKI]
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
10% owner
Invesco Advantage Municipal Income Trust II [VKI]
10% owner
Invesco Advantage Municipal Income Trust II [VKI]
Director
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
Common Stock
Chair and CEO
2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,082Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 18,082$59.52 / share | $1.08M | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,082Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Preferred Stock, Series DDOther transaction | 50$1,000.00 / share | $50K | Mar 10Filed Sep 4 · 178d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,083Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 18,083$64.49 / share | $1.17M | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,083Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 18,083$61.59 / share | $1.11M | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,083Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 18,083$55.87 / share | $1.01M | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,083Price not reported | Unavailable | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 18,083$49.77 / share | $899.99K | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,365Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,365Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,473$52.19 / share | $129.07K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units5,365Price not reported | Unavailable | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units5,365Price not reported | Unavailable | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units5,365Price not reported | Unavailable | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units8,718Price not reported | Unavailable | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,365Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units5,365Price not reported | Unavailable | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,365Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,365Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units5,365Price not reported | Unavailable | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
+110% ownerFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
| Invesco Advantage Municipal Income Trust II [VKI]Other transaction | 0— | — | Apr 30Filed May 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +110% owner | Invesco Advantage Municipal Income Trust II [VKI]Other transaction | 1,469Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 30Filed May 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +110% owner | Invesco Advantage Municipal Income Trust II [VKI]Other transaction | 1,469Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 30Filed May 4 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,096$53.12 / share | $58.22K | Apr 22Filed Apr 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 18,083Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 18,083$54.32 / share | $982.27K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair and CEO | 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units18,083Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Bank of America Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
James A. HimesReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Laurel LeeReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Tim WalbergReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House member