James E. Lillie
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $2.96M
- Reported price
- $39.84 / share
APi Group Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 44 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 360,000avg $39.84 / share | $14.34M | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | 4 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 214,928$39.91 / share | $8.58M | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 85,072avg $40.36 / share | $3.43M | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale | 7,000$42.47 / share | $297.3K | Jun 17Filed Jun 23 · 6d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 2,000,000$42.08 / share | $84.16M | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,740$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,047Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,740$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,047Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,740$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,538$43.25 / share | $109.77K | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,047Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,740$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,047Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,844$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,590Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,844Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 7,844$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,590Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,844Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,740$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,047Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 19 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 16Filed May 19 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-13 trades | 1,018,466avg $44.73 / share | $45.56M | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 65,534avg $45.49 / share | $2.98M | May 5Filed May 6 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 284,891avg $44.87 / share | $12.78M | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | 4 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 75,109avg $45.50 / share | $3.42M | May 5Filed May 6 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
APi Group Corporation Common Stock (APG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock (APG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock (APG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock (APG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAPi Group Corporation Common Stock (APG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.