Lester B. Knight
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
- Reported value
- $566.27K
- Reported price
- $325.63 / share
Aon plc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 40 trades on this page.
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
General Counsel
Class A Ordinary Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Ordinary Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Ordinary Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Share Unit (Right to Receive)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Shares
Director
Class A Ordinary Shares
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
Director
Class A Ordinary Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockPurchase6 trades | 20,000avg $327.48 / share | $6.55M | Sep 2Filed Sep 3 · 1d later | 6 filings
|
| General Counsel | Class A Ordinary StockSale10b5-13 trades | 1,900avg $377.76 / share | $717.75K | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| General Counsel | Class A Ordinary StockSale10b5-13 trades | 1,950avg $372.05 / share | $725.5K | Jul 17Filed Jul 21 · 4d later | 3 filings
|
| General Counsel | Class A Ordinary StockSale10b5-1 | 600$360.00 / share | $216K | Jul 7Filed Jul 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Ordinary StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,975Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,198$343.56 / share | $755.18K | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Share Unit (Right to Receive)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,975Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 1,488Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 372$315.95 / share | $117.68K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 397$315.95 / share | $125.28K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGrant or award | 776Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 186$315.95 / share | $58.84K | Jun 25Filed Jun 29 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Ordinary StockGift | 1,438Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Aon plc Class A Ordinary Shares (Ireland) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
$4,912,266 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.