Warren Nighan JR
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $344.01K
- Reported price
- $14.72 / share
ANGIODYNAMICS INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 51 trades on this page.
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
SVP International
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP International
Common Stock
SVP International
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Common Stock
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP and CFO
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP International
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP International
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Legal Officer
Performance Right
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP, Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
EVP and CFO
Common Stock
SVP International
Common Stock
SVP International
Common Stock
SVP International
Common Stock
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
SVP Quality and Regulatory
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
President and CEO
Common Stock
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Common Stock
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Common Stock
SVP/GM, Vascular Access
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockSale | 23,370$14.72 / share | $344.01K | Jul 30Filed Jul 31 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,047$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,506$13.82 / share | $62.27K | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Performance RightOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units28,336Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,694$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,671$13.82 / share | $23.09K | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Performance RightOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units20,052Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 16,296$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 8,319$13.82 / share | $114.97K | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Performance RightOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units57,381Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 52,358$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 26,728$13.82 / share | $369.38K | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Performance RightOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units184,361Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,466$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,330$13.82 / share | $32.2K | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Performance RightOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units22,768Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 22Filed Jul 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 11,887Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockGrant or award | 53,257Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Performance RightGrant or award | Derivative units53,257Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Common StockGrant or award | 19,860Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Performance RightGrant or award | Derivative units19,860Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockGrant or award | 17,966Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Performance RightGrant or award | Derivative units17,966Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Common StockGrant or award | 16,081Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Performance RightGrant or award | Derivative units16,081Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Legal Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 21,288Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Legal Officer | Performance RightGrant or award | Derivative units21,288Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 15Filed Jul 22 · 7d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Legal Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,267$14.14 / share | $32.06K | Jul 16Filed Jul 21 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 7,840$14.14 / share | $110.86K | Jul 16Filed Jul 21 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,510$13.51 / share | $47.42K | Jul 17Filed Jul 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 717$13.71 / share | $9.83K | Jul 20Filed Jul 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,538$14.14 / share | $64.17K | Jul 16Filed Jul 21 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,074$13.51 / share | $41.53K | Jul 17Filed Jul 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP International | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 616$13.71 / share | $8.45K | Jul 20Filed Jul 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,153$14.14 / share | $30.44K | Jul 16Filed Jul 21 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,373$13.51 / share | $18.55K | Jul 17Filed Jul 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP Quality and Regulatory | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 251$13.71 / share | $3.44K | Jul 20Filed Jul 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 18,588$14.14 / share | $262.83K | Jul 16Filed Jul 21 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 10,649$13.51 / share | $143.87K | Jul 17Filed Jul 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,764$13.51 / share | $158.93K | Jul 19Filed Jul 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 487$13.51 / share | $6.58K | Jul 19Filed Jul 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,223$13.71 / share | $57.9K | Jul 20Filed Jul 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,367$14.14 / share | $33.47K | Jul 16Filed Jul 21 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,112$13.51 / share | $15.02K | Jul 17Filed Jul 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP/GM, Vascular Access | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 359$13.71 / share | $4.92K | Jul 20Filed Jul 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
AngioDynamics, Inc. - Common Stock (ANGO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Debbie Wasserman SchultzReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.