Heather J. Melloh
EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
- Value context
- $142.86K
- Reported price
- $197.87 / share
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 61 trades on this page.
EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP AND CONTROLLER
Common Stock
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Common Stock
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Common Stock
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Common Stock
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Common Stock
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Common Stock
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Common Stock
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Common Stock
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Common Stock
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Common Stock
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Common Stock
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Phantom Stock (Retainer Deferral)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP AND CONTROLLER
Common Stock
SVP AND CONTROLLER
Common Stock
SVP AND CONTROLLER
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Exec VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Exec VP of Human Resources
Common Stock
Exec VP of Human Resources
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Common Stock
Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO, GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT
Common Stock
CEO, GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT
Common Stock
CEO, GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del
Common Stock
EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del
Common Stock
EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del
Common Stock
EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Annual)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock (Retainer Deferral)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 722$197.87 / share | $142.86K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 469$559.62 / share | $262.46K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units722$197.87 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP AND CONTROLLER | Common StockSale | 472$558.93 / share | $263.82K | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$165.41 / share | $165.41K | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$197.87 / share | $197.87K | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$298.09 / share | $298.09K | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,191$558.08 / share | $1.22M | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Common StockSale | 2,400$558.28 / share | $1.34M | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$165.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$197.87 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms. | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000$298.09 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CHAIRMAN AND CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 52,932$165.41 / share | $8.76M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHAIRMAN AND CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 34,912$545.83 / share | $19.06M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHAIRMAN AND CEO | Common StockSale2 trades | 18,020avg $545.43 / share | $9.83M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| CHAIRMAN AND CEO | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units52,932$165.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,905$165.41 / share | $1.8M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 23,206$197.87 / share | $4.59M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 23,099$550.81 / share | $12.72M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | Common StockSale2 trades | 11,012avg $548.95 / share | $6.05M | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,905$165.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units23,206$197.87 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Retainer Deferral)Grant or award | Derivative units38$546.62 / derivative unit | $20.62K | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,634$126.89 / share | $461.12K | Jul 27Filed Jul 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,131$537.08 / share | $1.14M | Jul 27Filed Jul 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockSale2 trades | 7,894avg $537.08 / share | $4.24M | Jul 27Filed Jul 29 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,948$165.41 / share | $1.81M | Jul 28Filed Jul 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,840$538.01 / share | $3.68M | Jul 28Filed Jul 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockSale3 trades | 8,210avg $539.35 / share | $4.43M | Jul 28Filed Jul 29 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,634$126.89 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 27Filed Jul 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,948$165.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 28Filed Jul 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP AND CONTROLLER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 26Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP AND CONTROLLER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 9$500.16 / share | $4.52K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP AND CONTROLLER | Phantom StockOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units26Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP of Human Resources | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 207Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP of Human Resources | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 98$500.16 / share | $49.11K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Exec VP of Human Resources | Phantom StockOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units207Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 54Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 24$500.16 / share | $12K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp | Phantom StockOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units54Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 392Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 181$500.16 / share | $90.35K | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CEO, GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT | Phantom StockOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units392Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 9Filed Jul 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,221$165.41 / share | $367.38K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,437$471.22 / share | $677.14K | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del | Common StockSale | 6,255$472.52 / share | $2.96M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Hd. of Tech. & Serv. Del | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,221$165.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 1,200$465.83 / share | $559K | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Annual)Grant or award | Derivative units442Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock (Retainer Deferral)Grant or award | Derivative units43$475.35 / derivative unit | $20.62K | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Richard W. AllenReporting House memberAmeriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Elizabeth FletcherReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.