Craig C. Hopkinson
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
- Value context
- $122.95K
- Reported price
- $24.59 / share
Alkermes plc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $83.46K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 71 trades on this page.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO, Alkermes plc
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO, Alkermes plc
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP, Finance (Interim PAO)
Ordinary Shares
VP, Finance (Interim PAO)
Ordinary Shares
VP, Finance (Interim PAO)
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP, Finance (Interim PAO)
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This amendment supersedes the related original transaction.
Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Related filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once.
This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals.
Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Unit Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Ordinary Shares
EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,000$24.59 / share | $122.95K | Sep 1Filed Sep 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,000$24.59 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO, Alkermes plc | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units93,229Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO, Alkermes plc | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units124,305Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 27,948$46.72 / share | $1.31M | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 16,524$46.72 / share | $772K | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units27,948$46.72 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units16,524$46.72 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 104$19.34 / share | $2.01K | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,896$24.59 / share | $120.39K | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units104$19.34 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,896$24.59 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,000$19.34 / share | $96.7K | Jul 1Filed Jul 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,000$19.34 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,000$19.34 / share | $96.7K | Jun 1Filed Jun 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,000$19.34 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Finance (Interim PAO) | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,392$20.03 / share | $67.94K | May 29Filed May 29 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Finance (Interim PAO) | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 12,825$19.34 / share | $248.04K | May 29Filed May 29 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Finance (Interim PAO) | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,392$20.03 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 29Filed May 29 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| VP, Finance (Interim PAO) | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units12,825$19.34 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 29Filed May 29 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
DirectorAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
DirectorAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
DirectorAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
DirectorAmendedRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This amendment supersedes the related original transaction. Original SEC filing ↗Amended SEC filing ↗ | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,475$36.95 / share | $54.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
DirectorSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
DirectorSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 6,142Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,207$36.95 / share | $118.5K | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
DirectorSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units11,538Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
DirectorSuperseded by later filingRelated filings are retained as evidence. This economic transaction is counted once. This original record remains available as evidence. The later filing replaces it in totals and buying signals. Superseding SEC filing ↗Original transaction filing ↗ | Restricted Stock Unit AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,409Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,142Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,000$19.34 / share | $96.7K | May 1Filed May 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,000$19.34 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 1Filed May 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,751Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 11Filed Apr 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 901$33.36 / share | $30.06K | Apr 11Filed Apr 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit AwardOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,751Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 11Filed Apr 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,000$19.34 / share | $96.7K | Apr 1Filed Apr 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,000$19.34 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Apr 1Filed Apr 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Alkermes plc - Ordinary Shares (ALKS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.