Rakow Diana Birkett
EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines
COMMON STOCK
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
ALASKA AIR GROUP, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 37 trades on this page.
EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines
COMMON STOCK
EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines
COMMON STOCK
EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP Corp Pub Aff & Chf Leg Off
COMMON STOCK
EVP Corp Pub Aff & Chf Leg Off
COMMON STOCK
EVP Corp Pub Aff & Chf Leg Off
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
COMMON STOCK
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
COMMON STOCK
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines
COMMON STOCK
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines
COMMON STOCK
Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines
COMMON STOCK
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines
COMMON STOCK
Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP AND CCO
COMMON STOCK
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP AND CCO
COMMON STOCK
EVP AND CCO
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO AND PRESIDENT
COMMON STOCK
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CEO AND PRESIDENT
COMMON STOCK
CEO AND PRESIDENT
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO AND PRESIDENT
COMMON STOCK
EVP AND CCO
COMMON STOCK
Pres. of Ops Sub & CFO
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
Director
COMMON STOCK
EVP & Chief People Officer
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & Chief People Officer
RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 313Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 148$39.30 / share | $5.82K | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CEO of Hawaiian Airlines | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units313Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Corp Pub Aff & Chf Leg Off | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 210Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Corp Pub Aff & Chf Leg Off | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 83$39.93 / share | $3.31K | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Corp Pub Aff & Chf Leg Off | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units210Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 29Filed Sep 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Operating Officer | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 2,010Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Operating Officer | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 792$39.70 / share | $31.44K | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Operating Officer | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,010Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 23Filed Sep 24 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 48$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 48$41.91 / share | $2.01K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 499$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 499$41.91 / share | $20.91K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units48Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres & CEO Horizon Airlines | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units499Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP AND CCO | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 869$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP AND CCO | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 869$41.91 / share | $36.42K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP AND CCO | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units869Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO AND PRESIDENT | COMMON STOCKOption exercise or conversion | 2,698$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO AND PRESIDENT | COMMON STOCKExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,698$49.91 / share | $134.66K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO AND PRESIDENT | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,698Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO AND PRESIDENT | COMMON STOCKPurchase | 25,000$40.06 / share | $1M | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP AND CCO | COMMON STOCKSale | 5,300$49.67 / share | $263.26K | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres. of Ops Sub & CFO | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSGrant or award | Derivative units4,100Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 4,258$44.52 / share | $189.57K | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 2,593$38.56 / share | $99.99K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 2,593$38.56 / share | $99.99K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 5,186$38.56 / share | $199.97K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | COMMON STOCKGrant or award | 6,483$38.56 / share | $249.98K | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSGrant or award | Derivative units17,960Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief People Officer | RESTRICTED STOCK UNITSGrant or award | Derivative units44,900Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 1Filed Apr 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Alaska Air Group, Inc. Common Stock (ALK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberAlaska Air Group, Inc. Common Stock (ALK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberAlaska Air Group, Inc. Common Stock (ALK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House member$751,132 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.