Robert G. Warden
Director
Ordinary Shares
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
AerCap Holdings N.V.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 43 trades on this page.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
General Counsel
Ordinary Shares
General Counsel
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 740Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 337Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 632Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 265Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 240Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 8Filed May 18 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 500,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 152,010$147.45 / share | $22.41M | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units500,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 30,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,805$147.45 / share | $1.74M | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 15,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,903$147.45 / share | $870.4K | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units15,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,345$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,238$148.97 / share | $184.42K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units807Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,069Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,469Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,345$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,606$148.97 / share | $239.25K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units807Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,069Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,469Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 25,039$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,019$148.97 / share | $1.79M | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,216Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,610Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,213Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units20,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,345$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,606$148.97 / share | $239.25K | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units807Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,069Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,469Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesOther transaction | 109$135.21 / share | $14.74K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
AerCap Holdings N.V. Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.