Christopher Griffith
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
- Value context
- $85.18K
- Reported price
- $4.33 / share
AMERICAN COASTAL INSURANCE Corp
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $91.5K · 1 buyer, led by Brad Martz (CEO) with $91.5K. Sales: $192.04K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 124 trades on this page.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Underwriting Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President & CEO
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Operating Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Operating Officer
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Secretary
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Secretary
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Secretary
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Underwriting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Underwriting Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Underwriting Officer
Nonqualified Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Secretary
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Secretary
Common Stock
Secretary
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Unites
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Unites
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Secretary
Common Stock
Secretary
Restricted Stock Unites
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Common Stock
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Compliance/Risk Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President & CEO
Common Stock
President & CEO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President & CEO
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Secretary
Common Stock
Secretary
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Secretary
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Operating Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,672$4.33 / share | $85.18K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Nonqualified Stock OptionsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units19,672$4.33 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Underwriting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 478$10.13 / share | $4.84K | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 5,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 26Filed May 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units25,673Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units51,346Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Nonqualified Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units34,298Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,859Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units21,719Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Nonqualified Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units14,507Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units9,915Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units19,830Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Nonqualified Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units13,246Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units14,400Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Nonqualified Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units9,619Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units14,400Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Nonqualified Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units9,619Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Underwriting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units8,263Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Underwriting Officer | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units16,525Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Underwriting Officer | Nonqualified Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units11,038Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,234$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,737$10.85 / share | $29.7K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,634Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,267Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units175Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units349Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,826$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,042$10.85 / share | $33.01K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,069Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,138Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units137Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units275Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 32,093$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,838$10.85 / share | $139.29K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units7,524Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units15,048Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units500Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units998Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 12,838$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,751$10.85 / share | $51.55K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,010Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,019Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units200Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units399Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,826$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,532$10.85 / share | $38.32K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,069Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,138Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units137Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units275Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 56,464$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 22,589$11.65 / share | $263.16K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units12,702Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units25,404Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units878Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,756Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units536Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,072Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 31,057$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11,495$11.65 / share | $133.92K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock UnitesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,986Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units13,973Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units483Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units966Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units295Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units589Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 23,526$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,935$11.65 / share | $69.14K | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,292Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,585Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units366Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units732Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units223Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units446Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,829$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,703$10.97 / share | $40.62K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,421Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,210Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units153Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units94Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units306Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Compliance/Risk Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units187Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 25,903$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 10,365$10.97 / share | $113.7K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,654Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,826Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units403Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units246Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units806Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units492Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 12,509$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,712$10.97 / share | $40.72K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,627Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,813Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units195Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units119Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units389Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Secretary | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units238Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 14,294$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,241$10.97 / share | $46.52K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,430Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,215Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units222Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units136Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units445Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units272Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,829$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,934$10.97 / share | $43.16K | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,421Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,210Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units153Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units94Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units306Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units187Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 7 · 4d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
$82,350 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.