SHEL
Shell PLC American Depositary Shares (SHEL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 23, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 163 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
160 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Shell PLC American Depositary Shares (SHEL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: April 2, 2025 – September 23, 2025. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 4 | 158 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Crown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Foods Holding Corp. Common Stock (USFD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
H&R Block, Inc. Common Stock (HRB) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Emerson Electric Company Common Stock (EMR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Eversource Energy (ES) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
S&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock (MLM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Deere & Company Common Stock (DE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
The Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Visa Inc. (V) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
SAP SE ADS (SAP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Republic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
M&T Bank Corporation Common Stock (MTB) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Crown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
GoDaddy Inc. Class A Common Stock (GDDY) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHELShell PLC American Depositary Shares (SHEL) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| CCKCrown Holdings, Inc. (CCK) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| USFDUS Foods Holding Corp. Common Stock (USFD) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| HRBH&R Block, Inc. Common Stock (HRB) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| KLACKLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| BACBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| EMREmerson Electric Company Common Stock (EMR) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| ESEversource Energy (ES) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| SPGIS&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| METAMeta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| MLMMartin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock (MLM) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| DEDeere & Company Common Stock (DE) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| CIThe Cigna Group Common Stock (CI) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| VVisa Inc. (V) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| SAPSAP SE ADS (SAP) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| RSGRepublic Services, Inc. Common Stock (RSG) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| MTBM&T Bank Corporation Common Stock (MTB) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| CCICrown Castle Inc. Common Stock (CCI) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2025Filed Oct 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 10, 2025Filed Oct 1030 days after trade | Original report |
| GDDYGoDaddy Inc. Class A Common Stock (GDDY) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 10, 2025Filed Oct 1030 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.