COIN
Coinbase Global, Inc. - 3Class A Common Stock (COIN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 18, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 64 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
14 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Coinbase Global, Inc. - 3Class A Common Stock (COIN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 10, 2025 – August 14, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 7 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 10 | 4 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 8 | 2 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 4 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 8 | 3 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
The Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock (SMPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Genprex, Inc. - Common Stock (GNPX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
The Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock (SMPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
AT&T Inc. (T) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
AT&T Inc. (T) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Genprex, Inc. - Common Stock (GNPX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COINCoinbase Global, Inc. - 3Class A Common Stock (COIN) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Feb 202 days after trade | Original report |
| DNUTKrispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock (DNUT) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 12, 2026Filed Feb 208 days after trade | Original report |
| SMPLThe Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock (SMPL) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 11, 2026Filed Feb 209 days after trade | Original report |
| GNPXGenprex, Inc. - Common Stock (GNPX) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 5, 2026Filed Feb 2015 days after trade | Original report |
| SMPLThe Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock (SMPL) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 3, 2026Filed Feb 2017 days after trade | Original report |
| TAT&T Inc. (T) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 30, 2026Filed Feb 2021 days after trade | Original report |
| VZVerizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 30, 2026Filed Feb 2021 days after trade | Original report |
| HOGHarley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 23, 2026Filed Feb 2028 days after trade | Original report |
| TAT&T Inc. (T) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Jan 2415 days after trade | Original report |
| CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 5, 2026Filed Jan 2419 days after trade | Original report |
| HYHyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 5, 2026Filed Jan 2419 days after trade | Original report |
| HYHyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock (HY) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 2424 days after trade | Original report |
| CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 77 days after trade | Original report |
| GNPXGenprex, Inc. - Common Stock (GNPX) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 18, 2025Filed Jan 720 days after trade | Original report |
| HOGHarley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 18, 2025Filed Jan 720 days after trade | Original report |
| CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 16, 2025Filed Dec 193 days after trade | Original report |
| VZVerizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 10, 2025Filed Dec 199 days after trade | Original report |
| CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 10, 2025Filed Dec 199 days after trade | Original report |
| HOGHarley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock (HOG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 9, 2025Filed Dec 1910 days after trade | Original report |
| CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock (CBRL) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 9, 2025Filed Dec 1910 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.