Corporate bond or note
Pacific Co B1 Bond - San Marcos 10/4/27 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 30, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 44 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
34 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Pacific Co B1 Bond - San Marcos 10/4/27 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 10, 2025 – September 14, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 1, 2025 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 14 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 3 | 2 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Southeast Energy Auth Coop Dist Ala 5.00% Due Sep 1, 2035 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Oklahoma City Okla Go BDS Ser. 2023 4.00 % Due Mar 1, 2035 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Tennessee Energy Ac 5%35 Edr Idr Due Dec 1, 2035 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate bond or notePacific Co B1 Bond - San Marcos 10/4/27 [CS]joint · CS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 30, 2025Filed Oct 1313 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtSoutheast Energy Auth Coop Dist Ala 5.00% Due Sep 1, 2035 [GS]joint · GS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 12, 2025Filed Sep 2816 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtOklahoma City Okla Go BDS Ser. 2023 4.00 % Due Mar 1, 2035 [GS]joint · GS | SaleS | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 12, 2025Filed Sep 2816 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtTennessee Energy Ac 5%35 Edr Idr Due Dec 1, 2035 [GS]joint · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 10, 2025Filed Sep 2818 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.