Other reported asset
Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 27, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 265 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
167 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: January 6, 2025 – September 1, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| January 1, 2025 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 43 | 78 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 35 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 15 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 2 | 3 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 24 | 21 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 5 | 3 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
HSBC USA · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
JP Morgan Chase Finance · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
JP Morgan Chase Finance · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Bank of Nova Scotia · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Morgan Stanley Finance · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 8/15/2031 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Fannie Mae Note 9/24/26 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Paychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 11/15/2029 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Bank of Nova Scotia · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 5/31/2027 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 5/31/2030 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 2/15/2034 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 4/30/2025 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Altria Group, Inc. (MO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other reported assetOaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S [OT]spouse · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2025Filed Oct 5192 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteHSBC USA [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2025Filed Oct 5192 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteJP Morgan Chase Finance [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2025Filed Oct 5192 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteJP Morgan Chase Finance [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2025Filed Oct 5193 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteBank of Nova Scotia [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2025Filed Oct 5193 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteMorgan Stanley Finance [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2025Filed Oct 5193 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 8/15/2031 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| LOWLowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtFannie Mae Note 9/24/26 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| PAYXPaychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 11/15/2029 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteBank of Nova Scotia [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| SBUXStarbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| SCHWCharles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 5/31/2027 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 5/31/2030 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 2/15/2034 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 4/30/2025 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| MOAltria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2025Filed Oct 5200 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.