AVGO
Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 9, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 39 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
30 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 19 trades on this page.
Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 18, 2025 – July 21, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 9 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 4 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 5 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Starbucks Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Alphabet Cl A · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Apple Inc · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Microsoft Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Kellanova · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Paychex Inc · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Lowe's Companies · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Meta Platforms Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Citigroup Inc New (C) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Microsoft Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Intl Business Machines · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Eli Lilly and Company · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Microsoft Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Paychex Inc · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Lowe's Companies · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Lowe's Companies · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Costco Wholesale · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Chevron Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGOBroadcom Inc. - Common Stockspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 9, 2026Filed Mar 423 days after trade | Original report |
| SBUXStarbucks Corpspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 28, 2026Filed Feb 58 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Cl Aspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 16, 2025Filed Jan 621 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Incspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 16, 2025Filed Jan 621 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corpspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 16, 2025Filed Jan 621 days after trade | Original report |
| KKellanovaspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Jan 626 days after trade | Original report |
| PAYXPaychex Incspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 421 days after trade | Original report |
| LOWLowe's Companiesspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 421 days after trade | Original report |
| METAMeta Platforms Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Dec 421 days after trade | Original report |
| StockCitigroup Inc New (C)spouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 29, 2025Filed Nov 46 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corpspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 29, 2025Filed Nov 46 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMIntl Business Machinesspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 29, 2025Filed Nov 46 days after trade | Original report |
| LLYEli Lilly and Companyspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 24, 2025Filed Nov 411 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corpspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 22, 2025Filed Nov 413 days after trade | Original report |
| PAYXPaychex Incspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 21, 2025Filed Nov 414 days after trade | Original report |
| LOWLowe's Companiesspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 21, 2025Filed Nov 414 days after trade | Original report |
| LOWLowe's Companiesspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 20, 2025Filed Nov 415 days after trade | Original report |
| COSTCostco Wholesalespouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 17, 2025Filed Nov 418 days after trade | Original report |
| CVXChevron Corpspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 17, 2025Filed Nov 418 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.