JPM
JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 13, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 38 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
25 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 18 trades on this page.
JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 20, 2025 – September 4, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 6 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 5 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 5 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 5 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Home Depot, Inc. (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Starbucks Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Nvidia Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Nvidia Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
McDonald's Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Starbucks Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Home Depot · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Guardant Health Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Hershey Foods Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Coca-Cola Company · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Progressive Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Nvidia Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stockself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 13, 2026Filed May 421 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 30, 2026Filed Apr 89 days after trade | Original report |
| VZVerizon Communications Inc. Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 611 days after trade | Original report |
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (The) Common Stockself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 611 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stockspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 611 days after trade | Original report |
| MAMastercard Incorporated Common Stockspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 611 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 611 days after trade | Original report |
| SBUXStarbucks Corpspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Feb 426 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANvidia Corpself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Feb 426 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANvidia Corpspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Feb 426 days after trade | Original report |
| MCDMcDonald's Corpspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Feb 426 days after trade | Original report |
| SBUXStarbucks Corpself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Feb 426 days after trade | Original report |
| HDHome Depotself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 9, 2026Filed Feb 426 days after trade | Original report |
| GHGuardant Health Incself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 110 days after trade | Original report |
| HSYHershey Foods Corpself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 110 days after trade | Original report |
| KOCoca-Cola Companyself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 110 days after trade | Original report |
| PGRProgressive Corpspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 27, 2025Filed Nov 37 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANvidia Corpself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 20, 2025Filed Nov 314 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.